Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Nice people. Good location
Cons: Smell
Location: Went to gulf shores
The room seemed clean but smelled like stale cigarettes. Had to buy a can of febreeze and used practically the whole can on the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Destineefrom Gulf Shores, AL

Just perfect!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Way better than the first hotel I booked. Y'all wouldn't believe how nasty it was. I just had to cancel it and go to this hotel. Best decision I ever made!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and good breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It's not a fancy hotel, if you want a cheap but good place to stay, then here is as good as any. Rated in comparison to other hotel levels. If rating only relative to econo-type places, would have rated higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by barbfrom wiggins ms

Very nice close to Mall n beach

Posted Apr 24, 2014
My stay at your hotel was wonderful with a reasonable price bed was very confortable and really enjoyed the Hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Le'Neefrom birmingham,al

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Me and my fiancé came down for my bithday at first I was Skeptical because of a bad experience with another best western but once I got down there The staff here was so helpful Check in was quick and easy the breakfast area looks small but on the weekend that have a pretty good selection. The hotel is close to everything and it is very clean. The only thing this hotel needs is a hot tub but other then that it's a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kangyounfrom Montgomery,AL

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Satisfied in all respects.
Cons: Satisfied in all respects.
Location: Fishing and enjoyed the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2013
The hotel was very clean and the outside apperance was nice
3 out of 5
by Michaelfrom Tuscaloosa, AL

Mix up at registration

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: It was a room to sleep in.
Cons: Staff attitude.
Location: Just across the street from the Outlet Mall. 20 minutes to the beach.
It was a long story. Took an hour to check-in (even though we went after the designated 3pm check-in time). The front desk had mixed up reservations. After we finally received a room, there was not even an apology from the front desk manager about the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffanyfrom mississippi

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2013
The hotel was clean, the staff was nice and it was located in the middle of everything. We were in walking distance to just about everything. Very nice, will be returning In the future.
2 out of 5
by Deedefrom new orleans

Good for short stays

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Pool was nice. Hotel in a great location.
Cons: Water pressure and temperature in the shower wasn't the greatest but ok.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, beach
We stayed at a hotel in Gulf Shores Alabama. Hotel staff was hesitant about giving us extra towels. We had 6 people (two rooms). Who wants to take a shower and use the same towel the next morning to wash their face? NOT ME!!! Microwave and fridge weren't stable. Overall room was pleasant. Hotel is good if you are going there to sleep and not relax.