Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Misty from S

Clean hotel, fabulous staff, closet to everything!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
My family was greeted by a wonderful staff, who were willing to answer questions and were incredibly courteous. We would stay here over and over again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location T Shopping, Eatin, And Attractions.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We Really Enjoyed Our Stay, The Staff Wa Courteous And The Room Was Nice Sized And Clean. The Breakfast Left A Lot To Be Desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffany Cockrill from Laurel, MS

Great

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people at the front desk were really friendly! The room was really clean and the bed was super comfortable! Would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JLS from Bessemer, AL

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed two nights at the Comfort Suites. The room was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and responsive. Good value for the rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Butch from San Antonio, TX

Good accomodations for a reasonable price

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: The breakfast would be better with more high protien, low carb choices. Breakfast biscuit gravy is paste, go for the waffles.
Location: The Tanger Outlet mall is just across the street so if you are travelling with your wife, bring lots of money or blinders.
Central location for shopping at the Outlet mall, the beach and Lambert's restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet mall and restaurants

Posted Sep 11, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. It seemed like home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

outdoor ligting

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Cons: move the light!!
Our checkin was excellent and the room was clean and well done. BUT. For some reason they had a high intensty parking lot light RIGHT outside our window. Drawing drapes and all efforts could not stop light from pouring in. We would have changed rooms but found this issue only when in bed. Very poor place for a security light for the parking lot light outside a window, 5 feet away. Very poor. Other than that all else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com