Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Just the room.
Cons: The cleaning crew could use more training , and supervising. .
Room , and staff was very nice. The cleaning crew just made the bed . Did not clean the bathroom , or replace the dirty towel . They didn't leave the morning Coffee , for the second. day stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cleaning service never made it to our room. No counter space available anywhere! Other than that cheap and decent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Nice motel 5minutes from the beach

Posted Apr 5, 2015
This was a comfortable cheap place to stay during stoping break. It's only 5 minutes from the beach. I was a little disappointed because the pictures showed that the rooms had mini fridges and microwaves but when we got into the room there were none. Thankfully we planned our food just incase there was none. So don't let the pictures fool you. Still a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Kind of scary at night. But maybe that's because I was on the back side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean although could do without the room freshener.
Cons: Need an extra piece of furniture to put luggage on.
Location: Close to restaurants and short drive to Gulf.
This is a no frills hotel, excellent for a traveler who doesn't need all the extras such as a pool or restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krisfrom Baton Rouge

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was very small with no vanity; tile in bathroom and the bathtub were dangerously slippery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Good location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: A pool would have been nice and made the stay more enjoyable
Location: Great location with an access road in front so traffic was no problem coming and going, plenty of shopping and restaurants close by in all directions.
Stayed a week at this location and enjoyed the area and ease of coming and going to room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was mediocre at best. I found hair that wasn't mine in my towel before using it. The room needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia Bullockfrom Columbia,Tn

Always stay there close to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice