Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Decent hotel for the price

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Bigger bathrooms
Location: Its gulf shores... beaches.
I was down there for a beach wedding. The hotel was plenty close enough to the beach and very inexpensive compared to the other areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was clean and looked remodeled

Posted May 15, 2015
Walls too thin and can hear everyone's conversation kept me up late one night and had to get management to quiet them down and then up early the next morning with another quest just talking and getting ready
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
The room was decent and clean. So was the bathroom. The tv was very small though and an extra mirror in the room would've been nice. But overall it was a cozy spot for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cantonment,FL

Nice hotel for price and is close to The Wharf.

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. Stayed there since close to The Wharf.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Just the room.
Cons: The cleaning crew could use more training , and supervising. .
Room , and staff was very nice. The cleaning crew just made the bed . Did not clean the bathroom , or replace the dirty towel . They didn't leave the morning Coffee , for the second. day stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cleaning service never made it to our room. No counter space available anywhere! Other than that cheap and decent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Nice motel 5minutes from the beach

Posted Apr 5, 2015
This was a comfortable cheap place to stay during stoping break. It's only 5 minutes from the beach. I was a little disappointed because the pictures showed that the rooms had mini fridges and microwaves but when we got into the room there were none. Thankfully we planned our food just incase there was none. So don't let the pictures fool you. Still a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Kind of scary at night. But maybe that's because I was on the back side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean although could do without the room freshener.
Cons: Need an extra piece of furniture to put luggage on.
Location: Close to restaurants and short drive to Gulf.
This is a no frills hotel, excellent for a traveler who doesn't need all the extras such as a pool or restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com