Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Latoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh from USA

A Secret Gem!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
This great hotel offers more than meets the eye. The area is packed full of great food and fun all within minutes. The hotel grounds are a beautiful oasis tucked away like a secret gem and the staff is absolutely amazing both professionally and personally. I would recommend this location for any occasion from business to family or romance, you won't be disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Location near beach, shopping and eateries.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Facility and staff were very good. Lobby area warm and friendly, café and little grocery area very well done.
Cons: Room above one my rooms had a party going on that was loud late one night. One King Bed had a very pronounced dip on one side.
Location: Grocery, shopping area, movie theater right next door and well as a restaurant and grill. Short drive to the beach.
Staff were very accommodating, rooms quite comfortable and well thoughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josh from USA

A+++ Hotel All The Way

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Love the staff, love the room, love the lobby and restaurant, love the lounge, love the courtyard and heated pool, love it all! A+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh from USA

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Every time I stay here is better than the last, I can not say enough good about the staff here and the quality of service. The hotel is alway so warm and inviting as well as exceptional clean. As a bonus everything you need is with in a minute of the hotel from groceries to movies, restaurants and more including being less than 10 minutes from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. We had just left another hotel because of hair all in the bed and came to the Marriott at 11:00 on New Years Eve. Needless to say, we were happy to find a clean bed! The front desk was friendly and welcoming. The location is good for shopping and access to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Mobile al

New years eve

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudia from Wilson, NC

Will be returning.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
We checked in on Christmas night after 10:00. The lady at the reception desk was so very nice. In between booking the hotel and arrival, I suffered an rather severe injury affecting my mobility. I was using a walker and explained that I would greatly appreciate a room with a handicapped accessible shower instead of a shower/tub combo. Apparently, showers are only available in the more expensive suites. However, she was more than happy to make the necessary accommodations at no extra charge. Housekeeping was efficient and polite. The entire hotel was clean and comfortable.