Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel close to shopping and the beach

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised for an Econo Lodge. Clean room, free breakfast, nice pool and hot tub, across the street from an outlet mall, close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: was ok..would stay again
Cons: breakfast
Location: ez access
enjoyed myself...ez access to beaches..ez access to everrthing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from huntsville, AL

Great Location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the location was great. The continental breakfasr was about what you expect for free. The only real issues were the door to my room would not shut good and I had to check it each time I walked in or out. I also found I could hear a lot of noise from the adjoining room and my neighbors were extremely loud. When I arrived there were French fries on the steps leading to the second floor and they were still there when I left the following day even after the maintence crew and house keeping had been there for several hours. I would give the Hotel a 3.5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very convenient to outlet shops. Clean comfortable rooms. Nice Continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by busy Mom from Mississippi

Super close to outlet mall...

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Just a couple minutes from outlet mall. About 15 min drive to beach. Very clean. Affordable. Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Mississippi

Nice overnight stop!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
My family and I stopped here for one evening on our way through town. The room was nice and clean. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was good and included both hot and cold options - waffles, biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, cereal, pastries, etc. Nice location across from the Outlet mall and just a skip away from Lamberts Cafe. No complaints. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gloomy rooms

Posted May 5, 2014
It was adequate but not particularly pleasant in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: New Breakfast Line up. Have everything ready for customers, and a better selection of items.
Location: Right across from the Tanger Outlets store. Great location.
Before booking the room I looked at the reviews, and I must say they were accurate. I give this hotel 2 thumbs up. Great location. Restaurants and Clothing stores were not far away. The outdoor Amenities were kept very well. The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast. When I saw free breakfast I was expecting everything to be done already.. We had to make almost everything ourselves, but other than that.. I was pleased with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel! Close to a lot!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I had the best time!!!!!! Close to tanger, beach, lamberts (throwed rolls), movie theater, Waterville!!!!! So many things to do! Very clean! And nice pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Sheets had what looked to be makeup on them. Overall it was not a bad place at all. Will consider it again next time we travel.