Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Excellent rooms

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Good pool. Great complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The temperature in the gym was set too high and could not be changed
Location: Close walk to the beach and good restaurants nearby
Good decor and comfortable beds. Great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Comfortable and convenient - staff is excellent - very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Overall View

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints
Location: Perfect place quick to beach,eateries,grocery stores.great bay view
Property was nice and clean upon arrival,check in staff were awesome ,people driving us to beach access also great and quick to provide service.Pool and hot tub awesome.Breakfast ,coffee was awesome.Very pleased with value for money spent ,have already recommended you to several friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
My stay was excellent!! Everyone was very nice and friendly. I loved how close the hotel was to the beach. Excellent !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford, MI

Large lovely rooms

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness, convenient location, large rooms.
Cons: nothing
Location: Many great places to eat, statepark, walmart.
My husband and I stayed here for one night in Feb 2015 and were pleasantly surprised. The place was new and clean, friendly staff, and a great breakfast AND a convenient location. We could not have more pleased. We will certainly be stayinghere again! Oh, did I mentioned it didn't cost an arm and leg. Truly we found this place was under rated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Close to beach

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Overall good experience. The beds where a little hard for my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morris,IL

Very nice place to stay .

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: I like that the room was really clean and the location .
Cons: I cannot think of anything .
Location: A lot of restaurants close and the beach was very close .
Hotel was very clean , helpful staff and hotel was in a good location .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very nice, good location. Beds were terrific. The staff was super friendly. Fairly priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I found this hotel vere good and cold not find and could not find anything to complain about. Rooms were clean everything worked well and a good breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Good value

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: We had some party girls next to us - but didn't complain so can't blame hotel.
Location: Lots to do - but need to drive. Shuttle is limited and restaurants walking distance kind of dodgy looking. Walmart nearby if you want snacks.
We wanted to spend a few days at beach and not spend a lot. The rooms were quite large for 3 of us - two adults and 17 year old. We had nice balcony to look out on pool and lagoon. Breakfasts were okay - pretty typical for free at this level hotel but appreciated having coffee/water always in lobby. It was a short walk to the beach so not sure why you would need the shuttle. The description sounded like the shuttle would take you other places but just to the beach according to staff.