Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: The breakfast food was not good.
my wife and enjoyed our stay and were pleased with out accommodations and only have a complaint about the breakfast food eggs, omelets, turkey sausage, seemed to be microwaved food. Not very tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Good place. A very good experience. Good facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nice beach front and access from hotel... Food and shopping within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of beach front, friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: It is located directly on the beach.
Location: On the beach, facing the Gulf of Mexico. Shopping, dining, deep sea fishing, parasailing, dolphin watch cruises all within easy access of the hotel.
The hotel was very clean, and had very friendly staff. My husband mentioned we were staying there for our anniversary and when we got back from dinner the receptionist had left us a dozen roses, champagne, a small cake and a couple of koozies in our room. The breakfasts are excellent with a good variety of food to please most everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, AL

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2015
This was my first time staying at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were very nice and professional. I will definitely be staying here again and will recommend to all!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

New, clean hotel right on beach

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Smells great when you enter the hotel. New and clean. Beautiful lobby. Has a resort feel. Right on the beach. Great pool for kids. Con: Air vent too close to one of the beds, so makes it uncomfortable (freezing) for those in that bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, newer hotel. On the beach. Great breakfast.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great staff. Close dining. Clean room. Lots of options for breakfast. Short distance to beach from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hotel was wonderful right on the beach. The problem we had was our room was not cleaned correctly. The trash can in the room are to small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We've stayed at this hotel 4 times now. It has always been very clean and nice to stay. Beautiful beach right out front. Great service. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Good place for a family to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cabot, AR

Great Location and very clean

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: clean and on the beach
Cons: more insulation between rooms
Thankfully we only stayed two nights here, we didn't sleep well since the walls are paper thin and we could here every footstep and kids giggling in the next room. The hotel was very clean and beach front which was nice.