Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Easy beach access and wonderful staff

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Last minute weekend getaway that could not have been better. Hotel has easy access to the beach and the hotel staff was soooo friendly. Ours kids had a wonderful time and look forward to our next visit!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Staff so rude. Not willing to help or answer questions. Not happy experience. Manager and staff were very short and unprofessional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

On the beach

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We booked a suite since we were traveling with our large family. They gave us the wrong room and didn't have a suite available so sent an extra bed, this made the room very cramped. The rooms were clean, beds very comfortable, breakfast and breakfast staff amazing. The first day our beds were remade and clean towels left, the next 3 days they only made half the beds and we had to ask for more towels and toilet paper. Location was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, la

A must stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The staff was very friendly and accommodations were great! Easy beach access! The complimentary breakfast was amazing! My only complaint is that the top curtains don't close all the way and light easily passes through the back curtains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
It was a great stay. The breakfast attendants are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: The breakfast food was not good.
my wife and enjoyed our stay and were pleased with out accommodations and only have a complaint about the breakfast food eggs, omelets, turkey sausage, seemed to be microwaved food. Not very tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Good place. A very good experience. Good facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nice beach front and access from hotel... Food and shopping within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of beach front, friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: It is located directly on the beach.
Location: On the beach, facing the Gulf of Mexico. Shopping, dining, deep sea fishing, parasailing, dolphin watch cruises all within easy access of the hotel.
The hotel was very clean, and had very friendly staff. My husband mentioned we were staying there for our anniversary and when we got back from dinner the receptionist had left us a dozen roses, champagne, a small cake and a couple of koozies in our room. The breakfasts are excellent with a good variety of food to please most everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, AL

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2015
This was my first time staying at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were very nice and professional. I will definitely be staying here again and will recommend to all!!!