Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red bay,al

Nice clean hotel right on beach

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Had a wonderful time will be back. The hotel was right on beach. Is located to a lot of the areas attractions and great dining places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Nice hotel, right on the bech, all rooms have balconies. I have the facilities a 3 because the pool is almost to cold to swim in. My kids played in it a little, but couldn't stay long because it was too cold. The hot tub was being used a lot in late July because of it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Paid extra for a beach front room. Balcony lights didn't work. Rain soaked the carpet inside the CLOSED balcony door. Made the room stink!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great walking distance to beach & beautiful view

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Clean & close location Pool Breakfast was pretty good (especially for free, but don't know that I would pay $ for it)
Location: Close to shops, the beach and restaurants.
We had a great time staying at this location. When you first walk in, it smells very clean and they have fresh water with fruit & cookies laid out. The staff was very pleasant and the room was very clean. The pool was great, you could swim inside or outside and had 2 hot tubs (1 indoors & 1 outside). The walk to the beach was very short & the view from our balcony was beautiful. One major complaint is that our key cards would not work & we had to stand outside the parking garage door & our door to our room & try over & over to get it to work. One time swiping about 25 times, holding 2 kids & all of our belongings. That got old fast. They tried replacing our cards about 3-4 times, then replaced the battery to our door lock, then replaced the whole door lock. They finally got it fixed & gave us free breakfast for the last 2 mornings of our stay. They handled the situation well and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch, MS

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We had a great stay for a week. Staff was super friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back. Loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

It was alright...

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Matress, floors
Location: Adventure island, arcade, restaurants.
The hotel was right on the beach, which was great. The room was ok, the photos online were much nicer than reality. The pool area wasnt anything special. Water was kinda yucky/cloudy. I kinda felt yucky about the floors in general. I think that the price did not reflect the actual condition of the room. Lobby was very nice, but you don't sleep in the lobby. Would I return to this hotel, probably not. I would try my luck elsewhere because it was just OK overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old floors, pool was crowded and not enough chairs

Posted Jul 14, 2014
For the price it should include free breakfast. Staff was nice. Elevator took forever. Had to ask for more pillows. Not enough supervision at pool. Balcony was dirty with cheap chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richland ms

Family Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Overall, great place, great staff. Ice machines were a bit of a problem, but that was just a minor issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Location both on the strip and right on beach.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Visiting for baseball tournament. Conveniently located .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice enough for the price.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Booked a beach front room. When I arrived I was not given a beach front room. I asked if it was possible to move to a better room, even at higher cost. I was told no rooms were available. I asked if I could receive a partial refund for not getting what I booked, and then they had a beach front room available. The staff service elevator was combined with the customers elevator, and they were almost always in the way. I only stayed 2 nights, and I will never stay there again.