Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
uncomfortable bed; food lousy loud and noisy all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by krissy from alabama

Excellent

Posted Apr 7, 2014
It was awesome. Plus the smell of hotel was fresh and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Columbia, Ms

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Foley has Lambert's Café waterparks flea markets nice shopping
Our visit to the beach was very relaxing our motel staff and location was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KJ from Alabama

Nice Hotel.. On the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Hotel Location, Staff and Keurig in the room
Cons: I would like to see the indoor pool heated, on site lunch and dinner would make this hotel a GREAT find
Location: On the beach.. Great food and Waterville Park
The Hotel staff was super friendly. Very helpful and attentive to the needs of the guest. Our room was comfortable and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Homewood, AL

Nice hotel, right on the beach

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location and the staff. Good breakfast on site.
Cons: The room was a bit drab with an uncomfortable chair and couch. Could use updating with new chair and new carpeting.
Location: Orange Beach, AL and it's literally on the beach. A very short walk to the beach.
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was very very nice. Very helpful with any request or question. Very friendly and polite. Our room was nice but maybe a little drab. The décor could us some updating but it was clean and tidy. The pool was nice but a bit small. Still fun though and the hot tub was great. We will stay there again if the occasion arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon get-a-way

Posted Mar 26, 2014
The hotel staff was extremely nice! Really clean rooms & great housekeeping! Wonderful breakfast & amazing view! I would definitely recommend a friend to this hotel! I will definitely be back!! & some of the best rates we could find!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taylor from Springfield, Mo

Great view and location!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Great staff, location and services, was very pleased with my visit, will return soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach location

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Great location great staff but room air conditioner made a lot of noise and refrigerator knocked all night long!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Opelika, AL

Nice hotel, friendly staff, right on the beach

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. Heated indoor/outdoor pool was super! Steps to the beach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was so excited for this trip

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The Location, but there are many other hotel in the area to choose from I would recommend trying one of them.
Cons: Have the hotel staff enforce quite time ( 11 pm- 6 am) as most hotels do. Offer an apology when things go wrong.
Location: Hotel is on the beach there is all kinds of beach activities
I was celebrating my 50th birthday and was so excited for this trip. The hotel is located on the beach and is beautiful. The service is horrible. There were guest's running up and down the halls banging on room doors all night long. When we called the front desk to inform them their reactions was that there was not much they could do. This went on for both nights we were there. When we checked out there was a young man passed out in the hotel lobby. Most likely from one of the all night parties that were going on in several rooms. When we told the clerk at check out about our sleep disturbed nights, we did not even get an apology. We will not be returning to this hotel.