Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, no chair in king suit, tiny bathroom

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Tiny king suite, uncomfortable bed, no chair to relax in only a desk chair, tiny bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom al

Nice motel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was a great motel just looked the bathroom to be larger but it was clean and we'll maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
No view of the beach from our room. However, nice view of the balconies from hotel beside ours. Other than that our stay was really nice. Location was good. Lots of restaurants around. Beach access was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great hotel used pool often a little cool to walk the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Good. Stayed an extra day.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Loved it Stayed four nigjts. Beach view room and food was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel was very nice. We enjoyed our stay. This hotel is convenient to shops and restaurants. This was our second stay and look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, tx

Very impressed, great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Room, lobby and dining area, on the beach, clean and well kept, nice staff, workout room,
Cons: The ONLY negative we could think of was that the TV could have been bigger! Oh, and we were in the room close to ice maker and THAT was very noisy
Location: Beach; The Wharf has lots to do; eat at Moe's BBQ; Brick & Spoon; King Neptunes; visit Fairhope
We were greeted warmly in a beautiful, updated lobby/breakfast area. Our king deluxe room was clean, fresh and very roomy. It was wonderful to see and hear the ocean from our own private balcony. It was terrific to have our own fridge and microwave. We could bring leftovers back and keep water cold. The heated pool, indoor and out, and the workout room all came in handy during our stay. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Nice hotel with good view.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Wonderful weather with excellent view. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a great and memorable experience. Even in December the weather can be very nice. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Orange Beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madisonville, LA

Nice hotel right on beach

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great location! Heated pool that the kids loved. Would def stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review fo your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you arnd your family had a great experience with us and were able to enjoy a few of our amenities. We look forward to welcomging you back on your next trip to Orange Beach!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prattville, Al

Nice hotel BUT

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Overall the hotel is very nice but the breakfast bar/cafe needs much work. First they charge $9.95 for breakfast but even that might not be bad if the food was good. Can't tell you how it tastes because after standing at the desk waiting for 10 minutes wr left and went elsewhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I do apologize for the issues that you mentioned . We are continuously working to make our guests expereinces better and we will address your concerns at our next managers meeting. We hope that you would give us another chance on your next trip to Orange Beach. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels.