Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from foley al

Foley

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The cost the hotel is way to much for the experience and the atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. Always smelled really good. Rooms were nice although a little small. Breakfast was pretty good. Only complaint was the really slow elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Price and Nice Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and nice staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's only 8 miles from Orange Beach and is the perfect alternative to the pricey hotels on the beach.
We picked this Holiday Inn Express because it was away from the Orange Beach area. We needed a reasonably priced hotel. This was a very nice choice. The staff was friendly and eager to please. The room was clean and comfortable. We would choose this Holiday Inn Express again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good location

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The location was great. the room size was nice
Location: close to beaches and outlet mall. many fast food restaurants around also.
They pool was very small. there were two families in the pool both evenings we wanted to swim which basically took all of the pool. My husband and I had bug bites on the back of both legs so we had some kind of bug in our bed. Wasn't bed bugs but maybe fleas or spider
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, and comfortable.
Cons: Room was next to the ice machine and elevator, so it was a little noisy.
Location: Hotel is located close to several restaurants and shops. Not a bad drive to the beach.
The facilities were nice and clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel. Minutes from the beach.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel was nice and only mintues from the beach and outlets. The pools were nice and clean. Breakfast was ok. Rooms were clean however they did not vacuum the entire floor each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Awesome neat and clean

Posted May 29, 2015
House service was ever present, felt like being at home, but better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT NEED ANOTHER ONE SAME RATE 7-11 & 7-12

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: LOCATION AND LOOKS
Cons: ANOTHER TREADMILL
OUTSTANDING VIEW AND STAF WAS GREAT. WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
It was our first time in gulf shores and it was nice to find a place that reflected the ratings on expedia. Thanks and we will definately stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eureka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels