Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wanted closer To beach but was nice place

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Awesome breakfast loud neighbors above us and screaming child not hotels fault
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Comfortable Beds, but extremely small pool

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The pool was dirty and very small.
Location: Not near the beach; however, close to other attractions in Gulf Shores
Hotel staff are wonderful. Very polite, attentive, and accomidating. The hotel itself is nice, its not a beach front hotel, and the swimming pool is extremely small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Decatur, AL

Good place to stay just off the beach.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff, good Breakfast.
Cons: First floor at elevators crowded.
Location: Beach, shop.
Pleasant, clean, reasonably priced, close to everything. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent choice

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Found everything satisfactory.
Cons: Ice machin on third floor was running but not making ice for two nights in a row. I just don't think anyone had reported it. I did.
Location: Beach and good restaurants nearby.
Our stay was uneventful - until - our car battery failed on the fourth of July! Management had a maintenance guy come and jump our truck to no avail - battery dead. This employee stayed with me and assisted removing the battery and taking me to the nearby Wal Mart in his personal truck ( all with permission from management) to get a new one and bring back and install. I did tip him and very much appreciated the personal attention and assistance. YES we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avery, Miss

Good

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Room was clean, and no noise neighbors. Liked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, AL

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Great hotel for a family vacation, located right in the middle of everything, but will still want to drive to get around. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of everything

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We enjoyed being a mile from the beach and about five min. From the movie theatre. There were numerous places to eat, which we enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
One me from the beach. The breakfast was very good although almost the same thing every day. My boys were hoping they would alternate bacon with sausage because they had bacon one day but it was only the one day. They did alternate between scrambled eggs and mini cheese omelette. The pool was rather small and we did not use it. The room was very clean and no complaints about the housekeeping at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dea from Conway, AR

Nice hotel perfectly located.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and well maintained. Our room was close to the side exit so it made it very easy to come and go. The free breakfast was wonderful.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located - close to the beach, restaurants, and great shopping areas.
We were VERY pleased with this hotel. The staff was friendly and check in was a breeze. There are many public beach areas and accesses with parking near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bonnie

Posted May 28, 2014
Room was quiet and comfortable. Was traveling with a group so we had 3 rooms for 2 nights. Great place, will stay there next time.