Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect little gem!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The location is great! The staff clearly care about cleanliness and comfort, and it shows!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: There are some nice places to eat nearby. They feel like the kinds of places the locals probably enjoy.
This hotel is clean and well kept, and the staff couldn't have been kinder or more helpful! From check in to check out I have only good things to say. The rooms are clean and fresh and comfy. The guest laundry (a must when beach traveling) was in perfect working order, and the breakfast was really good! The water pressure in the shower was incredible! The location was perfect for us! We like to go to Fort Morgan, and this hotel is next to a side street that helped us get there quickly without dumping us onto the main drag. we will be staying here on out next Gulf Shores trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Ok for a couple days, don't count on breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Room was great, too many tables and chairs, room seemed cluttered. Nice little counter with bar sink, fridge was nice size, microwave was barely big enough for a paper plate. Sofa sleeper was awful. King bed was very comfortable. Roll away bed was comfortable as well. Pool is very misrepresented in any photos; its small...very small. Breakfast area is small for the number of guests. Took 25 min in line, selection was extremely limited, then no place to sit. Elevators extremely slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location, about a mile from the beach!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay. The breakfast every morning was delicious, the rooms were large and clean, the bed was very comfortable, the staff was friendly. The location was close to the beach. To our surprise there was a little place right behind the hotel called The Cove. Great for a late night meal, appetizer, or just to have drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

girls weekend

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: front deck
Cons: fix the shower in handy cap bath.....shower head would not stay up.......all else was wonderful
Location: all great
we had a wonderful time......close to beach.....great ladies behind the front deck.....room cleaned......awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Nice hotel. Conveniently located- near beach, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
No complaints. We look forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

spacious room with plenty of amenities

Posted Jun 22, 2015
we had a delicious complimentary breakfast. There was a variety of food and drinks. Our favorite were the delicious pancakes and cinnamon rolls!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from youngsville louisiana

The cleanest hotel we ever stayed at

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Beds were soft. Very very very clean. Breakfast was good. Coffee is very good. I'm staying there next time I go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Internet connection
Everything about the hotel was absolutely fabulous except the Wi-Fi.this was not enough to let me from staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Overall good stay except the front desk

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Front desk lady when we check out so rude and unfriendly her name Kathy I think. Otherwise everything good.