Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avery, Miss

Good

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Room was clean, and no noise neighbors. Liked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, AL

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Great hotel for a family vacation, located right in the middle of everything, but will still want to drive to get around. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of everything

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We enjoyed being a mile from the beach and about five min. From the movie theatre. There were numerous places to eat, which we enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
One me from the beach. The breakfast was very good although almost the same thing every day. My boys were hoping they would alternate bacon with sausage because they had bacon one day but it was only the one day. They did alternate between scrambled eggs and mini cheese omelette. The pool was rather small and we did not use it. The room was very clean and no complaints about the housekeeping at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dea from Conway, AR

Nice hotel perfectly located.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and well maintained. Our room was close to the side exit so it made it very easy to come and go. The free breakfast was wonderful.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located - close to the beach, restaurants, and great shopping areas.
We were VERY pleased with this hotel. The staff was friendly and check in was a breeze. There are many public beach areas and accesses with parking near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bonnie

Posted May 28, 2014
Room was quiet and comfortable. Was traveling with a group so we had 3 rooms for 2 nights. Great place, will stay there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The free ice was awesome and the breakfast and coffee were very nice as well.
Cons: The elevators need to have 1 button to push. They are not in sync & if you don't know which elevator is free you might be waiting a while.
very good experience and the employees were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No so happy stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The thermostat for the air conditioning unit in our room did not work and the air conditioning unit itself was loud. The remote control did not work and when my son went to frondesk to ask for batteries they said they had none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We stayed here while attending a wedding in Fort Morgan. Location was great! We were able to get to the beach house in 20-30 minutes. Room Clean! Water pressure for shower just wasn't as good as I like it. Great stay though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ruth from birmingham, al

Very nice hotel that was near all major attraction

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Wonderful with much needed r and r. Thanks Expedia.