Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindsay from Texas

It was okay, could've been a lot worse

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Pros: Awesome view and big balcony!
Cons: The mattresses were way to firm. Very cheap.
Location: Nice location, quaint.
The beds are extremely hard, and the floors needed to be mopped. Other than that, we were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VST from Dallas, Texas

Nice stay for our family

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Pros: The view from the patio was awesome.
Location: Great location. Close to shopping and restaurants.
We went here on Spring Break. It was a very nice place. There was plenty of room for the 4 of us to spread out, especially for the boys who had their own room. Kitchen was useful for breakfast and lunch. Having a washer and dryer was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norma

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a delightfully wonderful time. Everything was perfect. I only wish we had more time to stay. Will definitely use you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LSU fan from Louisiana, USA

Be aware of extra fees tacked on!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: The view and large balcony
Cons: a little windy on the beach but that's what you get vacationing in November.
Location: Located in a nice location.
The hotel was nice. I asked the Expedia rep if I was going to be charged a cleaning fee and he said he didn't know. I went to the Condo to get my key and she said I would have to go back about twenty miles to the hotel reservation company who reserved the stay for us. Expedia representative never told me. I assumed the key was at the front desk of the condo I was staying at. I went back to the reservation company and they told me I owed $110.00 dollars for a clean fee. Expedia rep said my reservation was for Phoenix 7 however It was for Phoenix 6. Thank goodness I didn't unload my luggage. . .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great beachfront location. Good two bedroom option (1 "room" is a two bedroom condo) Clean and reasonably comfortable if somewhat dated and no frills accommodations. READ THE FINE PRINT. This is an owned condo rented by a listing service and does not operate like a hotel. You need to get the keys from an office some distance from the property and there is a "cleaning fee" that is not factored in on the total price for hotels.com. Would still recommend, just make sure you know what you are getting. Listing agent was fairly upfront, hotels.com needs to do a better job of displaying these conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannine

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location to the beach was great! Really pretty and relaxing area. The room was nice, but the beds were a little uncomfortable. Not that big of a deal, though. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay, and would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Florence, al

Pheonix VII

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Overall very good, very clean, well maintained, would stay there again and book same way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred

Great Room/View/Location

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The condo was huge and comfortable. Everything we needed was there. We relaxed for the first time in a long time. View of the Gulf from the balcony was everything you could ask for. Plenty of stuff to do in the area if you wanted to.