Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

foley trip

Posted Mar 16, 2015
did not want to give us upstairs unit. also room not as nice as we have had on 2nd floor. room had a couple of minor issue still ok. would prefer better in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoriafrom Hattiesburg

Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Card was charged 3 times and I had to wAit days to get my money back! No one had any explanation for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonardfrom Tequesta, Fl

Fudge Family

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room equipment worked as required but refrigerator did not work and I did not report it to the front desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Hotel close to outlet shopping

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to everything
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Center of Foley- Walking distance to outlet shopping mall, restaurants, and Walmart.
The price was affordable for an unexpected overnight stay. It is a great location to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room, poor pillows

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: change the pillows
Location: beach
wonderful room with helpful staff, for a great price!!!!! only suggestion would be to change the sofa pillows that they have on the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wimfrom Middelburg

Fijn hotel als uitvalbasis

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fijn hotel, 10 minuten rijden van schitterende stranden. Voelden ons daar wel thuis.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellenfrom Dallas

OK location for overnight

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old motel that needs upgrading. Sheets didn't fit bed properly, so straggled with them coming off all night. Believe staff did best they could with old carpets & furnishings. Would not choose again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Mildew removed from the bathroom.
Location: Near shopping, restaurants, and beach.
Hotel and staff were great. They were very accomodating. There was a little mildew on the floor in the bathroom but all else was great. Bed and linens were so comfortable. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FWB FL

Musty Room

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The condition of the room
Location: Location was in Foley, AL, shopping was about all that is around the town
The room smelled very musty and I told the front desk clerk and she said she would check it but there wasn't anything she could do because I booked with Expedia and that she was vey busy. She never came to the room to check it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com