Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis

Cheaper hotel not too far from beach

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Good hotel. Nice breakfast buffet. Nice pool that we were able to use alone each night. About 15 minutes to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria,La

Nice hotel good price.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Check in was easy. The room was clean. The Staff was great. Close to mall, restaurant's, and 10 from the beach. Other than the rain I have no complaint's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The door knob was brook. Easy access and close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel and staff

Posted May 26, 2015
Need to make sure theres towels at pool. Place and staff was very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Not much!
Lady at Chek in was pretty rude and did not know what she was doing. Had reserved a no smoking room they did not have one available so we had to stay in the smoking room for the two night. Had only two towels no hand towels are face rags, but the worst thing was the bugs in the room. would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel with a very short drive to Gulf Shores

Posted May 17, 2015
We booked this room because all the hotels close to Gulf Shores were outrageously priced because of the Hangout Fest. This hotel was great for the money. Rooms were clean, hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, and continental breakfast was delicious with variety for everyone. If you're looking for an affordable way to spend some needed time at the beach, this is a great place to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice hotel just a fee miles from the beach

Posted May 13, 2015
Nice pace for the money. Friendly staff. AC worked great. Pool was nice and clean. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eva,Al

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything was ready when we arrived. We didn't have to ask for anything. It was brought to us before we even thought about needing it.
Location: If you wanted to shop, you couldn't ask for a better location. It sits off the highway just enough to be peaceful. Lots of good places to eat.
One of the most friendly hotels I have ever stayed. Loved the breakfast bar! Everyone there was super nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Food was nice and the area was very clean staff friendly very close to shopping center and beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: The smell in the shower area, smelled like mildew but was clean.
This hotel is clean and that means more to me than anything. We always stay here when we are in the foley area. The staff are great and also the breakfast.