Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Mildew removed from the bathroom.
Location: Near shopping, restaurants, and beach.
Hotel and staff were great. They were very accomodating. There was a little mildew on the floor in the bathroom but all else was great. Bed and linens were so comfortable. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FWB FL

Musty Room

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The condition of the room
Location: Location was in Foley, AL, shopping was about all that is around the town
The room smelled very musty and I told the front desk clerk and she said she would check it but there wasn't anything she could do because I booked with Expedia and that she was vey busy. She never came to the room to check it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, La.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The room was very clean and the staff was always very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great location from the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This was a !great location and the staff was very nice! this hotel was good and it was really close to the main event of Foley which is Lamberts the home of the throwed rolls and the Outlet mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice hotel clise to beach etc.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Easy check in and checkout. Staff was polite and helpful. They provided a great breakfest. Location was within easy driving distance to beach, restaurants, shopping, etc. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile,Al

Convenience is a Plus!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!!! And the beds were really comfy!!!
Cons: There needs to be updates in all the rooms (paint, toilets, appliances, carpet)
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and stores for essential items if you forgot anything. I know that is a plus for people who may forget items.
Great location! Check in was fast and easy!! Really nice service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: Renovated
Breakfast not to par. Too old of. Property for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: comfort
Cons: The man at the front desk was awkward but not unfriendly.
Location: Outlet malls are close (like walking distance), good places to eat nearby, not in the Gulf Shores summer traffic. Beach about 5-10 minutes away.
The room was clean and the bed was VERY comfortable. I'm 8 months pregnant and slept better than I have in months on this bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paw Paw from Ms

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Had a great time with grandchildren room was comfortable and clean.