Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Adequate condo near the beach

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Spacious, kitchen is well-equipped, big bathrooms.
Cons: Update many things.
Location: Good restaurants, the beach, Bellingrath Gardens, the ferry.
This condo is spacious, clean, nice balcony, close to the beach, but some of the furniture is in bad repair, the sheets are scratchy, and the television is small and fuzzy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Arkansas

Sanibel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 
This was a great place to stay. It was across the street from the ocean and that concerned me, but once I got there I realized it wasn't any further than I've walked from resorts right on the beach. We stayed in 1001. It was furnished very nicely and had 3 bedrooms, each with it's own bath. Granite countertops and nice features. I only asked for a two bedroom but got this one. When we decided to stay longer, we simply picked up the phone in the room and they gave us a very discounted price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice ocean view

Posted Aug 7, 2014 
This is a spacious condo. Very roomy. It was quite clean when we arrived, and had all the things we needed. The walk to the beach is short and it's a really nice ocean front. Sand is pearly white. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Elevator was fast and parking was ample. On the downside, TVs were old tube type -- no flatscreens, no HD, but that was not a big deal. Wi-fi was spotty and unreliable. The surrounding property is pretty basic, not much in the way of landscaping or amenities. Pool is small. There is no hot tub. Fitness room is underwhelming. Not many restaurants or stores within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyafrom Kansas City

Amazing view of ocean & sound from corner unit

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We absolutely loved our condo. Perfect view of ocean & sound from the corner unit. Huge size & stocked unit w/everything we could possibly need for our vacation. Quiet, clean & the breeze was amazing. Will definitely return with the entire family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyafrom Kansas City

Amazing view of ocean & sound from corner unit

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We absolutely loved our condo. Perfect view of ocean & sound from the corner unit. Huge size & stocked unit w/everything we could possibly need for our vacation. Quiet, clean & the breeze was amazing. Will definitely return with the entire family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel would definatly recommend it

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Cons: Extra toilet paper
Location: Lots of places in walking distance to do
Beautiful view of the ocean, everything was very clean and nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Condo.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
The Condo was very nice but master bed was hard.. The overall stay was very nice but charging $134 to clean up the place that required one set of bed sheets and towels to Be washed was way to much.. The only reason I wouldn't go back was due to the very high cleaning cost..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jonathanfrom nashville,tn

amazing

Posted Oct 24, 2013 
I had an amazing time with my now fiance. I proposed to her on the beach. I loved these condos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by big perm

Good times

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Wonderful experience. Spacious condo ,huge balconies in every room. Short walk across street to beach. Would definitely stay there again. Great price.