Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from New Orleans

Big rooms.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to,clean,nice view.
Cons: Check out could be at different times to avoid elevator delays.
Location: It's in front of the beach. There are a lot of activities to do and places to eat. Also Target and Walgreens are near by if need supplies.
I rented a two bedroom condo, but we had 3 rooms. It was clean and had all we needed. The wifi was easy to connect, so I watched movies after a day out. Nice place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve&Susan from Joplin

Awesome stay at the beach.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: The bedrooms were so large and convenient with separate bathrooms. Very nice. Kitchen had all you need. Living room was comfy and easy to view ocean.
Cons: Deck cushions could have been little more comfy. I'm used to a bed not quite so firm. Salt&pepper shakers, coffee filters maybe. Lamps didn't work.
Location: Went to Pensacola where I used to live. Just 52 minutes down the road. Visited Rosie O'Grady's restaurant and bar complex. Saw the USS Alabama.
Easy to find. 15th floor was beautiful view. Very close walking distance to the local Shrimp Festival. Beautiful white sand beach so close to the room. Clean. Quiet. So very enjoyable. Would love to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from Dublin

Best Place on the Beach

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful beaches and nice surroundings. Perfect place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The view was fantastic and the location was great. I enjoyed the ocean view and the easy access to the beach. The room was clean and had a very homey feel but did not smell very fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Becca from Alabama

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this condo for a long weekend, due to my daughters gymnastics meet. We had a great stay, it wasn't too crowded. We loved sitting on the balcony and have coffee and watch the dolphins and sting rays play....overall wonderful place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from Baton rouge

Awesome

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Condo awesome, service at realty office awesome, didnt need much. Amenities were awesome. Just awesome. I will try to plan a seawind condo next time I come.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Breeze burroughs from Tupelo,MS

Rude service, great location!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This condominuim is in a very good location. Tons of great restaurants and attractions nearby. Beach front and easy access to the beach. The only problems I have with this condo is that there are only two elevators for the entire condo. The elevator waits are forever long. We stayed Sunday-Thursday and Wednesday around lunch one of the elevators shut down because people held the door open too long. When we left Thursday at ten o'clock it still wasn't fixed. Therefore there was ONE elevator for the entire condo! Awful!!!! There's almost 400 rooms and two elevators! Not to mention you can't use the hot tub because people from the hotel across the street stay in it all the time! We asked the security guard to ask them to leve nd he didn't care. Horrible service! If ur just looking for somewhere to lay your head it's good. If u want leisure and accessibility it's awful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seawind Condominium

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
great stay, beautiful area and beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com