Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nice facility but for the $$$$, they could have provided better quality papertowels & more than 2 rolls of tp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice place close to the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We had a great time! Very close to a beautiful clean beach! Lots of eating/shopping options! We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from New Orleans

Big rooms.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to,clean,nice view.
Cons: Check out could be at different times to avoid elevator delays.
Location: It's in front of the beach. There are a lot of activities to do and places to eat. Also Target and Walgreens are near by if need supplies.
I rented a two bedroom condo, but we had 3 rooms. It was clean and had all we needed. The wifi was easy to connect, so I watched movies after a day out. Nice place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Arkansas

Great Spring Break

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo was clean and well maintained. The only thing I did not like was being on the 18th floors. It is in an excellent location in Gulf Shores with very easy and close access to the beach. The pool is small and the jacuzzi is not hot, so if you are planning to spend your time at the pool, this is not the place for you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve&Susan from Joplin

Awesome stay at the beach.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: The bedrooms were so large and convenient with separate bathrooms. Very nice. Kitchen had all you need. Living room was comfy and easy to view ocean.
Cons: Deck cushions could have been little more comfy. I'm used to a bed not quite so firm. Salt&pepper shakers, coffee filters maybe. Lamps didn't work.
Location: Went to Pensacola where I used to live. Just 52 minutes down the road. Visited Rosie O'Grady's restaurant and bar complex. Saw the USS Alabama.
Easy to find. 15th floor was beautiful view. Very close walking distance to the local Shrimp Festival. Beautiful white sand beach so close to the room. Clean. Quiet. So very enjoyable. Would love to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from Dublin

Best Place on the Beach

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful beaches and nice surroundings. Perfect place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The view was fantastic and the location was great. I enjoyed the ocean view and the easy access to the beach. The room was clean and had a very homey feel but did not smell very fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Becca from Alabama

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this condo for a long weekend, due to my daughters gymnastics meet. We had a great stay, it wasn't too crowded. We loved sitting on the balcony and have coffee and watch the dolphins and sting rays play....overall wonderful place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from Baton rouge

Awesome

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Condo awesome, service at realty office awesome, didnt need much. Amenities were awesome. Just awesome. I will try to plan a seawind condo next time I come.