Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Everything was fine with the hotel. Why do I have to write more? Why do I have to write anything at all? Is this enough?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely motel in a quaint southern town

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely place to stay. Nothing super fancy, but a nice, clean motel with everything you need. Wonderful service & a good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Had a very nice stay, room was clean and comfortable. Close to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beau from New Orleans, LA

A good nights sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Last minute Thanksgiving/Black Friday get away. The hotel was clean, conveniently located near the outlet malls and relatively comfortable considering the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kay from Punta Gorda, Fl

Excellent 5/5

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
I was so impressed with this place, after 8 nights in a motel, this was by far the greatest for the price and better than some that I paid twice as much for. Breakfast is limited but adequate. My brother said it was nicer and bigger than the one he was staying in near by for twice the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice place, good value. Clean and modern.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: All things good.
Cons: None.
Location: OK
Very good. Liked the room. Recommend to stay. Well worth the price. Modern, full extras.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Try it

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the phone did not work and there were cigarette butts behind the night stand between the beds. You might get a better room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
centrally located, we had a soccor tournament and could get there easy then beach ,and lamberts it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Portland

80s style

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
No muss, no fuss lodging at a very fair price. Will stay again. No bother about checkout time either. Comfortable room, safe loc, many eating options.