Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
I really liked that as although there were other guests we still had our privacy. Wonderful indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

Room smelled funny room 202 like a stale smoker bi

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very good stayed three days did not see housekeeping at all. Not sure if that was the norm. We were there in off season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clifford from Colorado

Shores at Orange Beach

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great experience. Great oceanside view . Spacious suite. Highly recommended. Thanks Mike for accommodating our late arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Enjoyed my stay would recommend the hotel to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn.USA.

Close to beach

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Indoor hearted pool, close to beach.
Cons: Cleaner rooms/condos
When we arrived on a Friday night, security checked us in and was very kind. The room had dirty floors, coffee stains in kitchen, frig. needed defrosted bad as it was barely working. The couch and chair was very unconfortable. I told them Monday and asked for another room. They declined but sent someone to clean the room and changed out the frig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great fall break

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The location is great! The staff is wonderful.
Cons: The room we stayed in could use some touch up painting.
Location: Close to everything.
This is the 2nd time we have stayed there and plan to again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Huntsville,al

Memorable stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
This was one of the best condos I've ever stayed at. The rooms were huge. One thing lacking was the amenities in the kitchen. There could've been more cookware.it was very easy access to the beach. All of the furniture was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot on the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Our 2 bedroom was very clean, classy, roomy, and very comfortable. Balcony view of the ocean. Kids really enjoyed the pool. Poolside grill area was great! Boardwalk to ocean on premises. Great stay! Will do again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elaine from Birmingham

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful white sand! Awesome pool area. Great room. I will return!