Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adventurer from littleton colorado

Beach side

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Nice for families wanting to cook and stay awhile. We were wanting a restaurant by lobby and concierge desk with shops close enough you didnt have to drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Very large condo. Near beach nice view. Good kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Alabama

Nice!!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
We really enjoyed staying here!! It was very nice, loved the indoor pool and loved how close we were to the beach!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from birmingham Al

Great condo on the beach

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Great condo on the beach. 2 bedroom condo was very large and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Toney from AL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger Bell from South Africa

Not hotel.com friendly

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice welcome,thereafter when we had Internet issues, lack of interest to repair their problem. Stayed 9 nights and had NO service no towels soap even toilet paper all had to be bought. When hiring vacation suites with Marriott or others there is a level of service for hotel.com bookings. These guys knew we could not cancel once booked in and treated our stay as such. Internet service was shocking and each room had own connection , when asked for another room was told they cannot move us to another unit as we can come sit in the lobby for Internet connectivity. Unit and view were nice but not value for money with the staff that were on duty while we stayed. Even when checking out there was no how was your stay etc, I am however positive that the attitude will differ with their "owners " who do not book through Internet suppliers. Not value for money on the service side while complex itsellf was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Georgia

Staff was great -

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the one bedroom originally thinking we would have a bedroom and a pull out couch in a living room with a kitchen. Once we got there, the one bedroom condo is actually a studio with no window or balcony, and a kitchenette. We had no idea and had to upgrade to a two bedroom condo. The staff was extremely nice and the security on site was very good. They took care of us but the extra cost was unexpected. The two bedroom condo was huge and very nice but the carpet in the master bedroom was quite stained. Other than that we really liked the facility, beautiful pool area, and great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To small

Posted Jan 3, 2014
The condo was a one bedroom, which was a good size, but the rest of it was way to small. The indoor heated pool was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bruce from hattiesburg, ms

very nice

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
wonderful 2 br unit, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: It is upgraded and spacious.
Location: It is on the gulf with a short walk to the beach and water. Not is walking distance to beach stores but in short driving distance.