Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

got the job done

Posted Feb 16, 2015
my daughter forgot her baby doll and they were nice enough to save it for us. The beds were comfortable but not the best room I've ever stayed in. I didn't wake up the key delete delete. I didn't wake up the itchy and that's always a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pine Bluff, AR

Nice, Accomodating, Great Value

Posted Feb 5, 2015
we had an amazing experience at this hotel, the staff was friendly, rooms were clean, we couldn't have had a better vacation and we are looking forward to visiting again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gulfport, Mississippi

Hotel in grave need of repairs.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This hotel is in desperate need of repairs in pool area. There is a large hole in the ceiling area. The staff assured me that a repair is scheduled. We went through 3 rooms before we found the 4th with no mold/mildew in the bathrooms. However this room had dead bugs all over the window ledge. The breakfast and the hotel staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Breakfast was great.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Was good. Got a room with double beds and we slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located and easy to find

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The tv, cable could really use updating in addition to the general decor of the rooms. Towels were more like rags so they could use a nice update too
Location: Near I10 and not exactly near a lot of activity which suited us fine.
This is not a posh, five star hotel but for easy going people like us it was exactly what we needed. The staff were very courteous and welcoming, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the free breakfast wasn't bad at all. We will plan to stay again in our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tomika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabethfrom Virginia Beach

Find a better option

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to the interstate, but not in a good way. The room was large, but there was a lot of rust and it didn't look or feel clean. The exercise room was one weight machine that was out of service. The parking lot is designed for trucks. Good place for truckers, but not for families. We didn't stay for the free breakfast because we just wanted to get out of there. There's better and cleaner looking hotels just one exit down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xiaolinfrom housotn

Good

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite a good place to stay in your midway to Florida! The bed is very comfortable with a clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Keep on driving

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Filthy hotel. Light didn't work in bathroom, a/c heat wouldn't adjust. Bed was lumpy and saggy and pillows were non-existant. Towels got wet hanging in steamy bathroom. "Full" breakfast wasn't. Had we not had a long day and ready to get off the road, we would have slept in our vehicle. Please don't waste your money!