Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Ohio

Nice place!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent place with helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherryl K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suziefrom North carolina

Great hostel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hostel. Room was clean .bed was comfortable. Nice big kitchen to use. Within walking distance to center of town. The card key stopped working during our stay and there is not always someone there go assist.but it worked out okay.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angiefrom Arkansas

No frills but perfect for our needs

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hiked over to CB from Aspen and stayed here for two nights. This was the perfect place for our group. We could all take showers and get ready at the same time. The living area was a great place to hang out and chat. Hot breakfast and coffee can be found at the gas station next door. Shuttle stop for free bus is just outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom western slope, Colorado

Close to restaurants and bars in downtown.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The price for dorm rooms.
Cons: The quality of paint, furnishings and decor in general for a Queen room could absoutly be upgraded.
Location: Enjoy the outdoors with your favorite activity. Drink beer and eat good food.
Lobby has comfortable visiting areas and is nice place to meet new friends, MTB , hiking and other local interests in the area. The new Sunflower restaurant is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had never been to a hostel before but it was perfect for what I needed. It had a bed with no tv and a shared dorm style shower and bathroom. It was very laid back and no hassle at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate based on the price and type of Hotel (Hostel)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Afrom Denver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com