Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A from Denver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Highlands Ranch, CO

Great value - would stay again

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went to Crested Butte specifically to do some mountain biking. Got a private queen room for about half the cost of a 'normal' hotel. Just had to share a bathroom. Overall conditions were great - no traditional services to speak of but wasn't interested in that. Was able to walk to Elk Ave (the main drag in CB) and ride to the trails from the front door. Can't complain... would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim L. from Golden CO

Excellent location. Great value

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hostel was clean. Check in was easy. Had private room with queen size bed room 210. Facility and rooms and bathroom secure with electronic key card lock. Would stay again. Met some nice people in the commons area that evening. Walking distance to the main ave of crested butte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Denver

Hostel easy and comfortable but

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in this hostel many times as it is conveniently located to the main street, it is well priced and access to a kitchen and large community room is so helpful But they need to attend to some maintenance issues, especially hall lighting....or lack of it at night Could not see door lock cards to enter restrooms or own room. Lacking paper towels in baths for the 4 days we were there. Window shades and screens broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carla from OKC, Ok

It's a Hostel and the best price in town.

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Kitchen available for cooking. Fun to visit with other people staying at the hostel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Everything you NEED

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very simple and secure place. Surprising that even in the lower price range that this would be as good as it is. Great local. No other guests. Super clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jeff

value

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect for me, clean basic room, common kitchen and bathroom areas were great - met some great people and the hotel was right next to the bus line, I will be using this place again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

Simple, clean room with shared modern bath

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Glad to have a place to spend the night in Crested Butte that doesn't break the bank. I got a private room and I was satisfied with that. Check in times were not exactly adhered to..but there was a phone to call to access the room key, so that turned out OK. The ladies shared bath is enormous, lots of sinks and toilets as well as showers. The common area downstairs is comfy.