Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff, great location - 1 block walk to old town, 1/2 block to town & ski area shuttle - very homey atmosphere, clean hot tub, wonderful cookies in afternoon, quiet at night. Discounted lift tickets available through lodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel close to the mountain.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Price, location
Cons: nothing
Location: Skiing at Crested Butte
Only stayed overnight, but was a good experience nontheless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ritofrom Denver

Pleasant stay at a great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were small but comfortable. The hosts were very nice and friendly. The only improvement could be the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ADV riderfrom Colo Sprgs

Truly reminded me of

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
a European hotel: Low key, no extravaganza, not even a TV in the room. Very simple, but clean, friendly and the most comfy hotel bed I ever had. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wesleyfrom Corpus Christi,Tx

Nice and cozy

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, cozy bed, and great fresh breakfast. Loved the atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Strandberg familyfrom Chicago and Littleton

Our favorite spot of 5 hotels in the mountains

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming and comfortable. We liked the setting and the small size--nice people offering help when we asked for it. Great selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Be Realfrom Salida, CO

A wonderful place to stay although expensive.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The baked goods are exceptional, hot tub is exquisite, staff is accommodating and helpful. Ever concern I had was taken care of. I would go back if on business and felt I could afford it. Conveniently located near dinning and entertainment.