Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Os from Glasgow, UK

Comfortable, pleasant B&B

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: We liked the very professional way in which his house is run: everything worked efficiently in a calm atmosphere.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: In winter the emphasis is on skiing. The house is close to the main shopping street, and to a bus stop for the ski shuttle bus.
We had a very pleasant experience, staying at the Cristiana for two nights. The hosts were welcoming and extremely helpful. They have a wide experience of outdoor life in the area and were able to give us valuable advice. Our room had plenty of room and the beds were comfortable. The house is justifiably famed for its excellent continental breakfasts. After skiing for half a day, we were kindly offered the use of our room to change in before leaving mid-afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Small rooms, but great hot tub, breakfast, and clean! Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm, welcoming hotel near everything!

Posted Dec 30, 2013
We will stay at the Cristiana Guesthaus each time we visit Crested Butte! Breakfast was filling and delicious. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the hottub is perfect! A very short walk to the local restaurants and shops....best of all the ski shuttle was just steps from our front door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Atlanta

Cozy, comfortable, very friendly

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the inn. Room was clean, great bed. Lobby atmosphere was outstanding. Roaring fire, breakfast in the morning, fresh cookies in the afternoon. Lobby is a real gathering place and we had great conversations with many interesting new friends. We will definitely stay there again. Brenda
3 out of 5
by TJ from Manhattan, KS

Close to downtown.

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Sound control.
Location: Close to downtown and Bus shuttle.
Pretty noisy between rooms. Walls need insulation. No TVA in any of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy bed and breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2013
My husband and I enjoyed staying int the Cristiana Guesthaus. It's pretty close to main street so we could take walks every day from it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Small but ok

Posted Oct 2, 2013
The breakfast area was small but enjoyable. The rooms were very small (European style) and no TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TMB from Waterford MI

Comfortable

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, staff very nice, hot tub clean -- great morning breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris D.

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved this guest house. Very charming and warm presentation. Beautiful large fireplace in the lounge and the fire was always going........people were reading and drinking coffee and just relaxing. There was a very soft classical music playing in the background. No tv's in the rooms which was perfect for me but if you want there is a community TV upstairs from the lounge. Lots of selections of herbal teas for those who are not coffee and caffeine drinkers which was very nice. The breakfast in the morning was so very good. Several selections of beautfiul granolas with nuts and fruit and even gluten free. They had an amazing fresh fruit salad with just about every kind of fresh fruit you can imagine. Beautiful muffins, croissants and juices. Very nice. My room was so clean and quite. Bathrooms VERY CLEAN too which is important to me. Very nice outdoor jacuzzi too! I really really enjoyed my stay and wish I could have stayed longer. I will definitely go back.