Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo CO

Nicely Renovated in great location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We have stayed at other, higher profile, hotels in Mt Crested Butte numerous times before discovering this charming, well appointed and comfortable hotel. The owner, Kim, was a great host. She provided very helpful insights on the area including the best trails based on the season and excellent local restaurants. We will definitely return and will recommend the Nordic Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in crested butte!!

Posted May 24, 2015
Kim was very friendly and accommodating when we stayed at the Nordic Inn. She gave us recommendations on local dining and even let us check out late with no extra charge. I will absolutely go back the next time I'm in crested butte!! I wouldn't stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gina from Castle Rock

Great little inn!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great experience at the Nordic Inn. The service was friendly and we were given advice on restaurants, discount coupons for ski rentals, and were escorted to our room rather than just given directions. The only small complaints I have are that the deadbolt didn't work and the room was rather hot for sleeping. I would definitely not hesitate to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aminta from Arvada, CO

Great feel, will return!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had never been to crested butte before, since we were going for snowboarding I chose a place on the mountain that was inexpensive compared to the ski village type hotels around. We found a gem! The staff was awesome, really friendly and helpful, they let us check in early and gave us a lot of helpful tips about how to get around and where to go. The room was clean, hot tub warm, and the bed really comfortable. The hotel in general was quaint with its small inn feel and perfectly positioned near the chair lifts and town shuttle, without being noisy or busy. The only thing close to a complaint I had was that our room was next to the pass through and maids cupboard which meant that at 6am we were woken to clanging, walking, and noise from that wall. But it quickly subsided and didn't happen the second day. I would just recommend asking for an outside room perhaps. Overall a fabulous stay and we are officially addicted to crested butte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy from Arvada, Colorado

3 days at The Nordic INN

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The Nordic Inn is a conveniently located bed and breakfast type place within walking distance from the resort. It is run by people who bend over backward to make sure you have every comfort and covenience you could hope for. The breakfasts are great. The hot tub was great. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Absolutely excellent.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: very convenient - see above
We enjoyed our stay. The inn is conveniently located to slopes, the staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable, the rooms were comfortable and clean, the location was quiet. It couldn't have been a nicer experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Benjamin from Westminster CO

Nordic Inn - Destination Ski

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
A brief three day trip with a friend to ski the Butte. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The room was clean and close to the mountain. A shuttle was available to get to town. The bathrooms are tiny but otherwise a great place to stay. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lydia from dillon.co

ski day

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were treated like royalty....loved the homey atmosphere We walked to dinner andthr lifts...defintely will come back