Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Your Own place

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfy, your own space, fully stocked kitchen!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Crested butte downtown, not far, driving distance. The ski resort right there, just have to walk a few steps!
We had a condo and it was perfect for the downhill bike race we attended. We could walk from our condo to crested butte ski area. It was clean, comfortable and so great to have your own place, fully stocked kitchen so we were able to cook meals and the beds were comfy! I would highly recommend! We loved having our own place for our stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Woodland Park, CO 80863, USA

Summer in Mt. Crested Butte.....great!

Posted Aug 23, 2012
Pros: exciting town
Cons: Distance from the check in deck
Location: Outstanding part of Colorado
We booked this room for a much needed 2 day getaway....Price, comfort was wonderful and the added excitement of the town outside our balcony, the USA Pro bike race finish line, was an added plus.......great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine arrangements

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: quality of the rooms
Cons: no hot tub...
Location: very convenient
Everything went well. Fine staff. Better than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from Los Gatos, CA, USA

Fair value in Mt Crested Butte

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Stayed at Mt Crested Butte because we could not find a place in town. Definitely nicer than staying in a hotel room and though building and unit were a little worn, it was comfortable and convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ralph

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place except for the Strong cigarette smole smell. It even wore off onto our clothes. Getting to the room, you had to travel thru a corridor similar to a maze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Royse City, TX

Location! Location! Location!

Posted Jan 6, 2010
Condo was great. Marvelous location. Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Two and a half stars is about right...

Posted Sep 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
Easy check-in procedures, easy to find. The condo was clean and in good condition. No internet connection though. Hot tub was a bit sketchy, probably not used too much in the summer/fall months so it seemed to be out of balance chemical-wise. Very strict policies regarding pets (i.e., no pets allowed on the grounds, forget in the condo!) which is a little weird considering how pet friendly most of the town is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St.. Paul, MN

Loved the area

Posted Sep 29, 2008
We loved the condo in Crested Butte. It was clean, comfortable, beautiful view, convenient to bus service to town. However, it was on the third floor with no elevator. The last 2 days of our stay the stairs near our condo were closed due to cleaning of the carpet so we had to go to the other end of the building, a distance of at least a block, to use stairs to access our condo. The town of Crested Butte is charming, fun to explore with lots of interesting shops and good restaurants. The area is simply beautiful.