Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaron from Colorado Springs, CO

All-around great stay with no complaints

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jerry, the gentleman who helped us throughout our stay was phenomenal, and so were the accommodations. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub with our robes provided by the hotel, and the continental breakfast hit the spot in the morning. Lastly, the hotel was within walking distance of the downtown attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew

Cozy hotel one block from main street

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Very friendly staff, comfortable and relaxing hotel. Breakfast in the am, drank free wine by the fireplace at 4p everyday after skiing. Great views of mountain and night sky from hot tub.
3 out of 5
by Both are retire

Look at fall colors

Posted Sep 29, 2013
The room didn't have enough places to put everyday use items in the bathroom. We had a broken shower head on arrival which was repaired the next day. Room rather spares. The staff was excellent. I thought the amount we paid was not equivalent to the accommodation The breakfast provided was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from SW Florida

Great short stay

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, clean and updated
Cons: A little protein for breakfast!!
Location: Walk to town, easy drive to mountain.
We enjoyed our short stay at the INN. It was quiet except for some local traffic, easy walk to town, accessible to mountain (we were summer visitors). The breakfast, although fresh, was a little sparse but still nice quality. Staff was friendly, eager to help. Room was small but had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe F. from Hampton Cove, AL

Great location and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great lobby area. Within walking distance of all shops and restaurants in town. One block to grocery. Rooms are small, but well appointed. Sarah, the evening staff, was very helpful and made our stay even better. Bikes can be checked out at no cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy

greatb location in a great town

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean,friendly,close by. A little pricey for off season but it's a resort town.I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com