Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, DE

Terrific- great hotel and great staff!!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Couldn't have had a better experience!! The staff was especially terrific!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely inn, in town

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Tasteful, cozy inn, located close to shopping and restaurants in quaint town. Very helpful staff, excellent light breakfast with homemade goods. Lovely vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy

Good location , 2 blocks from elk street

Posted Mar 7, 2015
This hotel has a free parking , you walk In a few minutes to elk street , the breakfast is not cooked but sufficient . Free glad of wine in afternoon . Rooms are not big but convenient , comfy bed . Good price quality .ski bus stops next to the hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice and quiet.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, quiet location, close to Mount Crested Butte, reasonably priced.
Standard one bedroom room is a bit smallish for two persons, but for one as in my case it would be ok. The staff was nice, morning cakes were great. The place is pretty quiet. I am a tea lover so I would prefer to have a tea pot in a room rather then using a coffee machine for every cup of tea that I needed. Bus stop about 5 min of walk from the doorsteps of the hotel. Elk street with all its restaurants is about 10-15 min away from the hotel if you decide to walk. Overall I liked the place and would recommend it for small families or couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
we had a great stay here, hotel staff was friendly and accommodating for all needs - highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stevenfrom boulder, colorado

crested butte holiday

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
the inn was a wonderful experience. i had a 2nd floor queen bedroom, which was a few steps from the hot tub - a great perk! the room was small, and it would probably be too small for two people, but it was good for me. the room was hot and there aren't thermostats in the rooms - had to open a window at night to keep cool, but I wasn't terribly inconvenienced by this. i loved the morning complimentary breakfast! quiet atmosphere just a couple blocks from all that the town of crested butte has to offer. very impressed and will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Hidden Jewel!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
This is such a wonderful place. Shane the front desk person helped us with resturants, hiking trails and must sees in Crested Butte. Other reviews stated rooms were not big but they are perfect for sleeping. There is so much to do you won't be spending much time in your room!The inn is within walking distance to everything downtown and just a short 5 minute ride to the mountain. We are counting the days until our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SunnyAfrom Atlanta

Hotel Location & Customer Service

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn at Crested Butte is in a great location if you're wanting to stay in town. It's an easy walk to all stores and restaurants. The staff at this hotel is extremely friendly and really want to make you feel comfortable. To me, it's similar to a bed and breakfast when it comes to the hospitality. I always stay here when passing through Crested Butte!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaronfrom Colorado Springs, CO

All-around great stay with no complaints

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jerry, the gentleman who helped us throughout our stay was phenomenal, and so were the accommodations. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub with our robes provided by the hotel, and the continental breakfast hit the spot in the morning. Lastly, the hotel was within walking distance of the downtown attractions.