Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kamil from Poland

I reccomend it to everybody

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandeep from UK

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly. We had a problem with the bathroom which was attended to very promptly. The cake from the Coffee Shop left a lot to be desired. Overall a good experience, friendly staff, clean hotel and quite convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SANJIV M from Mr and Mrs Parvesh Kumar Haryani

A nice weekend getaway

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
A Pleasant experience ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Parmeet Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, The DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR is honoured to be your hotel of choice in Gurgaon! Thank you for your generous feedback, which very much encourages us to continue delivering the great experience that you always enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back so that we may once again extend our warm hospitality to you again. Yours sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Houston

Great hotel for business...

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
This is my second trip here to Gurgaon for business and I have to say the Doubletree really is a wonderful hotel. The service staff from the executive lounge to the concierge desk to the dinner wait staff are really top notch. I decided to break down and upgrade to the Junior Suite and it was so worth it. Such a huge room that really made my stay even that much more comfortable. I chose this location because of the close proximity to the office but I would certainly stay here again even if that were not the case...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Parmeet Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR. It is such a pleasure to know that your stay with us was comfortable and a delightful experience. Thank you for your positive feedback for Junior Suite, Executive Lounge facilities, Food & Beverages offerings and for commending my team for their attentive service, on which they continually work hard to deliver every day. We look forward to welcoming you back and being of service to you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Houston

Great location in Gurgaon

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is an absolute gem. I was really happy with the choice of location and the hotel itself. The staff goes well out of their way to ensure you have a comfortable experience everywhere you go. They provided a driver to take me to Agra over the weekend as well as everyday to the office which made things so convenient. Not only that, everywhere you go in the hotel you are made to feel like a Prince. Gurgaon is a bit rough around the edges as is just about every part of Delhi. You never feel comfortable really going out by yourself near the hotel with all the security. However, the Doubletree made me feel like I wasn't missing anything on the outside. The executive level is a must as well if you get the chance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Parmeet Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR, we are delighted that the hotel met with your expectations. We are glad to know that you were comfortable and satisfied with the arrangements made for your Agra trip. It is encouraging for the team to know that their service highlighted your experience with us. Each and every guest is important to us and we continually endeavour to deliver the best personalised service for their comfort and well-being. Indeed, a culture of CARE,(Creating a Rewarding Experience)is at the heart of DoubleTree by Hilton. For us the guest experience has always been just as important as product and services we provide. We hope to see you again, should you plan future stays with us. Yours sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

confortable seguro

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
confortable,muy buena atención, desayuno normal, habitaciones buenas y amplias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jonschwil

Guter Service, etwas abseits gelegen

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Das Double Tree Hilton ist rund 18 Monate in Betrieb, also noch ziemlich neu. Der Service ist vor allem in der Executive Lounge hervorragend, also für Geschäftsreisende zu empfehlen (kostet einen Aufpreis von 3'000 INR pro Tag). Einzig die Lage am äusseren Rand von Gurgaon ist etwas nachteilig.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Business users

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
Overall very good hotel in all departments and catered well for business users - well recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Parmeet Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review of DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next return to Gurgaon. Yours sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager