Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Manesar Heritage Resort - A lovely experience!

Posted Jan 29, 2013
The hotel is beautiful. Lawns etc. maintained nicely. Overall impact as you enter is good. Liked the lay out. Evening time the whole place looks lovely when lit up. The breakfast buffet was amazing. Very good variety. Everything was hot and fresh. The dinner food quality was not as great. On the whole a lovely and relaxing experience. recommend this place very highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amit

Best Experience

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was an awesome stay !!! excellent staff and world best services
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Surbhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit Heritage Village to get a taste of Rajasthan

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Cons: The costs!!!
Heritage Village was a great experience. There was a lawn, a swimming pool, a disco, bar, nice restaurant, great food and the service exceeded expectations, room service was available even after midnight. The best thing about Heritage Village was that it reflected Rajasthani tradition. The design of the buildings was like the Mahals in Jaipur. I am planning another visit to Heritage Village :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abhishek from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Ok type exerience

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Pros: Room
Cons: Swimming pool
HI, I spent my weekend here. Good: Ambiance room comfort cleanness Bad: Room service: no body bothers to reply back from reception. We have to call multiple times to get work done. Swimming Pool: Pool was not in good condition, I have not seen if they clean pool on regular basis. Weather: It's very hot in summers, I would recommend everyone to plan their visit in winters. Cost: Buffet charges are very high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

An oasis near an awful highway!

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beautiful resort. Lovely gardens, good sized rooms, nice play area for toddlers. Enjoyed the swimming pool but the children's pool was not very clean. Very quiet even though situated just next to a major highway. A word of warning-apart from a McDonald's 2 km away on the other side of the highway, there are no other restaurants to go to within driving distance if you don't want to eat at the hotel itself. The dining room where breakfast was served was very warm as the AC was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobart,Australia

Heritage Village Resort , Manesar,Gurgoan,Delhi

Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel property is impressive to look at. Staff in general was helpfull but house keeping service has room to improve.Drinking water quality is questionable as at least 5 people had upset tummy after consuming their water served in unsealed bottles.Food quality was good and liked by all guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2011 on Hotels.com