Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Resort in Manesar

Posted Feb 3, 2014
It was nice stay there but some marriage function was going on during our stay so all the facilities were not available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dead cockroach and horrible food...stay away!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
We chose this hotel for a one night stay as we were travelling from UK back home and wanted a relaxing get away. What was surprising was despite repeated complaints, the hot water in our room was not rectified with the Manager finally apologising and offering us a room for 30 minutes to take a bath! Obviously we rejected that offer. To add to the woes, there was a dead cockroach in the bathroom even after 'cleaning.' The room service food menu was pathetic and the buffet in the restaurant was not appealing but expensive. Overall a very ok experience. The staff also need a lot of training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a good feel of country side area

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Silence, cleanliness & a touch towards India's Heritage
Cons: Food Service & Preparations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
2 out of 5
by Ankur from Ajmer, Rajasthan, India

Training is required for staff & room service

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Garden & ambience
Cons: cleanliness & room service
If we leave the "quality of the staff & cleanliness of the room" after check-in, the hotel was nice place to stay for short period only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RUDRESH from New Delhi, Delhi, India

VERY NICE 30 MIN FROM IGI/

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: GARDENS
Cons: NO SERVICE AVAILBLE AT NIGHT
Location: NOT MUCH DISTANT FROM DELHI QUITE AND CALM
> CLEAN BED AND BATHINGS >BEAUTIFULL LAWNS >NO DINNER OR BAR AVAILABLE AFTER 11 >ROOM SERVICE OR COOUNTER NOT PICKING PHONE AT 4 AM >>OVERALL GOOD HAD A NICE TIME>> STRONGLY RECOMENDED :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: The design room was actually a designer room.. The staff was excellent. Truly loved d heritage experience
Cons: the mattresses were falling apart. But, an extremely nice place.
Location: MAmazingly placed. Just 300 mts from the highway
Amazing place to be. Would love to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by anurag from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Boring stay.....

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Pros: architecture of the place
Cons: Food, small rooms, tiny swimming pool, nothing for children
Location: good loaction
The place is well kept, but there is nothing for entertainment. The swimming pool is too small, and recreation area is rudimentary. Food was repeated and lacked variety. Housekeeping staff needed to be told again and again to rectify the problems. Spa service was ordinanry. Rooms were quite small, even their grand Heritage Room !!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anurag

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The entry road is a big problem