Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for short stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms interior is very good.
Cons: Proper entertainment on arrival in the hotel.
Overall have a good experience. Only point which should be taken for improvement point is treatment while guest arrival in hotel. At a time of check in it seems they are not well equipped to take care of sudden entry of many guest at a same time. They should brief the guest about the facilities they are providing to their guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Resort was beautifully maintained.Room service good enough.We went for our anniversary...not sattisfied with restaurants within the resort...less food options ..Bhangra beat bartender was rude enough in d evening wen we asked fr drinks...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Resort in Manesar

Posted Feb 3, 2014
It was nice stay there but some marriage function was going on during our stay so all the facilities were not available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dead cockroach and horrible food...stay away!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
We chose this hotel for a one night stay as we were travelling from UK back home and wanted a relaxing get away. What was surprising was despite repeated complaints, the hot water in our room was not rectified with the Manager finally apologising and offering us a room for 30 minutes to take a bath! Obviously we rejected that offer. To add to the woes, there was a dead cockroach in the bathroom even after 'cleaning.' The room service food menu was pathetic and the buffet in the restaurant was not appealing but expensive. Overall a very ok experience. The staff also need a lot of training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a good feel of country side area

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Silence, cleanliness & a touch towards India's Heritage
Cons: Food Service & Preparations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jassi from New Delhi

Not a perfect getaway from Delhi

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel definitely has a good location advantage, but it fails to provide a perfect platform for leisure travelers. This resort is very popular for corporates for their conferences, HR meets etc. The facilities are tailored for them too. But, someone like me, traveling with my family, it wasn't among the best I have been to. Rooms are clean, service people are busy with corporate rush - hence it was ok. Amenties were average and there is absolute nothing to do around the hotel. My cent - travel with large group and enjoy the lawns and other outdoor/indoor activity or avoid this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Mukul

Good service

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice and comfortable stay