Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good blend of luxury and convenience

Posted May 10, 2015
Superb service and convenient location makes it ideal for business travel to Gurgaon - and the hotel with the adjacent mall has a lot to offer if you can manage the time to soak it all in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine,CA

Very nice hotel , close to shopping

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Very nice hotel , the staff was awesome , breakfast buffet was amazing . They also have 2 very nice restuarants .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARJUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

럭셔리한 고급진 호텔

Posted Feb 11, 2015
좋지만 화장실 욕조불량이 안타까웠어요. 전반적으로 직원들이 친절하고 레스토랑 음식도 좋았어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Good but better last time

Posted Feb 7, 2015
This was my third time here at the Leela and I must say the service from the staff have disappointed me a little. One time I never got my eggs during breakfast. Then the lift staff didn't let my colleague to come up to my room because it was past 9pm. Previously I was able to take him into the Royla Club Lounge!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom Boston

Excellent - 20 mins from airport

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We needed to be near the airport, but not in an airport hotel with nothing to do nearby as we had some time to kill. We chose this hotel because it is attached to a high end mall, and thought we would eat in the mall and do some shopping. As it turned out, the hotel was so comfortable, and the gym so pleasant, that we never left. Also, our room included airport transfers both way, which was fantastic - a rep met our flight, introduced us to our driver, and we walked to their own parking spot in the airport garage. All in all a great visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT STAY , WELL LOCATED
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The best shower in India

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous Room. Phenomenal Shower. TV did not work and was not able to be fixed on the night of my arrival. Front desk comped dinner the next night to make up for it. Very accommodating and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neelamfrom India

Good Hotel, but need to work on their service

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed in this hotel 3 years ago, but its condition has deteriorated since then and so as its service. If we go by Leela brand, it is nowhere near Leela Palace. At best it is high 4 star hotel. However, if you want to stay adjacent to Ambience Mall, it is best place to stay and it is near Kingdom of Dreams. It is also in business area of Gurgaon. Overall it is a good hotel, but if you are looking for luxury, then go to The Leela Palace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com