Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new delhi

The hotel and ambience was awesome.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hotel connectivity from highway is not adequate due to lack of signboard
Location: Tv channels inside the room could be increased.
Our experience was very good. The only fault we as a family could find was regarding the tv channels and the hotel connectivity with the outside world...the sign board to reach the location of westin, gurgaon was totally inadequate for a person visiting first time. The sign board displayed on the highways are totally lost....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jain

amazing

Posted Feb 6, 2015
its worth the stay. staff and food were exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Nice Peaceful gateway from Delhi

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very nice greenery , well maintained. A place where both the kids as well as parents can have a peaceful n enjoyable holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjayfrom Gurgaon

Nice property

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice property, excellent place to spend time with family on weekends. Rooms are ppretty large in size and buffet was very nice. Only one complaint - rooms were not centrally heated and when we asked for a room heater we were told none is available due to weekend rush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vaibhavfrom Delhi.

amazing weekend.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect gateaway from delhi. must visit place with family or friends. lot to do inthe property, kids room is bigplusif you are traveling kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mridulfrom Mrt.

My experience was wonderful...

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My two nights stay at the resort was wonderful. The room was as mentioned with all facilities; Phone, internet, TV,fridge, Tea Coffee, Dressing corner, lot of hangers, Steam press, press-table, Locker, umbrella & in room torch. The bathroom was luxurious. Only toiletries available were soap,shampoo, conditioner and moisturizer. Food overall was good, the breakfast was lavish, Chinese live restaurant was good too. Although the Indian thali which we ordered for dinner was not worth. The resort is situated a little away from the main road, the approach road was not in a very good condition. Otherwise also the Haryana roads have too many speed breakers, they are too big in size and despite my very slow and careful cross over the car bottom was hit quite a few times (Honda City). I will definitely like to visit the place again with family. I will like to post a few suggestions for the management. The lighting arrangement in the premises can be made a little more brighter at places and some good time pass evening programs can be there in the living room restaurant. This is just my feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids friendly

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Had a great stay with family. Lots of greenery, nice food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by krajbfrom gurgaon

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second visit to this property. This time i went with my wife, brother in law and 2 year old Kid for one night only. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. I rented a Luxury villa which was a ted expensive but very very nice. The staff is really courteous. The food was ok. There is a kids play area and free cycles for 2 hrs. Pool is nice and also there is facility for outdoor games like tennis/football etc. Things to improve: Minor things: 1. we took the horse ride across the property but realised that the horse was not 100% fit and was having little trouble. 2. We saw a frog in our villa at night. 3. one of the tap in the master bathroom was not functioning. 4. I think this is a bit expensive given the basic facilities at the resort. They should try to give the customers more value for money. Overall, nice place near NCR for a quick weekend break from the city chaos.