Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stuff

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Nice for the money right off the interstate close to okc and worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randyfrom Lockhart TX

A very nice stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2012
Only drawback to the clean and orderly room was a funky odor (air conditioning filter?). A very hospitable staff. They have the best complimentary breakfast of any hotel of their caliber...homemade biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, bacon, and hash browns all cooked by their staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carylfrom Lubbock, TX

Super Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Pros: Staff Friendly, beautiful outdoor pool, breakfast fantastic!
Cons: Slightly dated; no microwave or fridge in room. AC in room needs a litle work.
Location: Convenient to intestate 35
The staff is very friendly and hepful. They are so nie, theyhelp you to overlook the fact the hotel is a wee tad dated. However, we have also stayed at the HIE next door during other trips through the area and, for the money, this is a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Wichita, KS, USA

Great stay for a great price.

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Pros: The beds and pillows were very comfortable.
Cons: We really didn't have any complaints.
Location: Great area - right off of the interstate and near restaurants and fast food.
The hotel was a little older, but very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The continental breakfast was great and included hot items: eggs, sausage, hash browns and waffles (you could make yourself). Nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Minesota

not 5 star but not a 1 star either.

Posted Nov 29, 2011
Its getting a little older. Rooms seem to be well kept. King size bed was great and the pillows where just right. Lot of staff noise in the hall early in the morning. All in all a nice stay. well worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Just what we needed!

Posted Nov 15, 2011
Close to the interstate and to our meeting location, this hotel was everything we needed and more. The room was big and very clean. The housekeeper changed her routine and cleaned our room when I needed and the breakfast lady even opened the breakfast room for me when I got there late. The rate was lower than anything around and we will use this hotel again when we come back for our meeting next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Clean and very comfortable.

Posted Nov 8, 2011
This is an older hotel. From the outward appearance we were hesitant. However, The rooms were spotless. The bed linens were new, fresh, clean and crisp. The mattress was as comfortable as our expensive high quality mattress at home. We were so comfortable we slept right through the after shocks of Oklahoma's strongest earth quake on record. I have canceled our future reservations at another hotel to return to this one. The price is very reasonable. ALSO, they have a full breakfast buffet,... not just a continental breakfast. It was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris TX

free breakfast

Posted Jul 28, 2010
Excellent free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom wichita falls texas

good hotel for money

Posted Nov 13, 2009
hotel was very clean, not fancy but good location right off the highway, was great for what we needed king size bed was a good bed