Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claude from Tulsa, OK

Guthrie stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Great rates, easy access clean rooms and pretty good breakfast.
Cons: Bed firmness. Earlier check-in if room is available.
Location: Location is very good for staying in this area. Right off the highway and main road into town. Good restaurants, golf and sightseeing.
Stayed two nights, a Friday and Saturday for an RC Model Airplane Event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Motel was very clean, rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was excellent served on regular plates with silverware. Staff was very helpful ant courteous.motel was located just off the interstate easily accessable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A stop worth making.

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Spacious room, very comfortable bed. My favorite part was the breakfast. We had extensive choices between hot and cold food, fresh coffee and cold juices. Especially enjoyed the the hot eggs, sausage and hash browns. Practically every hotel we stay in offers a breakfast but rarely do we get sometime so elaborate as was this hotel provided. Good job! I will make it my hotel the next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NEENER from Oklahoma, USA

Good for the money

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Nice staff, clean room
Cons: A/C .... Breakfast....Hot Halls
Location: Great location
Staff was very nice. Room, cleanliness...all good. A/C wasn't working properly in our room. Breakfast needs improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Everything looked well maintained. The bed was clean and comfortable. The Continental Breakfast was very good with several choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stuff

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Nice for the money right off the interstate close to okc and worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Lockhart TX

A very nice stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2012
Only drawback to the clean and orderly room was a funky odor (air conditioning filter?). A very hospitable staff. They have the best complimentary breakfast of any hotel of their caliber...homemade biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, bacon, and hash browns all cooked by their staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caryl from Lubbock, TX

Super Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Pros: Staff Friendly, beautiful outdoor pool, breakfast fantastic!
Cons: Slightly dated; no microwave or fridge in room. AC in room needs a litle work.
Location: Convenient to intestate 35
The staff is very friendly and hepful. They are so nie, theyhelp you to overlook the fact the hotel is a wee tad dated. However, we have also stayed at the HIE next door during other trips through the area and, for the money, this is a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Wichita, KS, USA

Great stay for a great price.

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Pros: The beds and pillows were very comfortable.
Cons: We really didn't have any complaints.
Location: Great area - right off of the interstate and near restaurants and fast food.
The hotel was a little older, but very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The continental breakfast was great and included hot items: eggs, sausage, hash browns and waffles (you could make yourself). Nice stay.