Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts.
Cons: Attention to detail. See experience above.
Location: NA to my visit.
Not great! (1) When I checked in and was leaving the room, I discovered that the door would not fasten except from the inside. I reported it. Someone from the staff took a grinding tool of some kind and enlarged the striker plate hole sufficiently for the bolt to latch. (2) upon returning the first night, we discovered that the reading lamps between the beds had no bulbs. I reported this and was provided with bulbs at the front desk. (3) The cleaning staff removed the small portions of the used soap bars during the second day but left no soap in the room. This was discovered late the second evening when I returned. These were minor inconveniences, but for $112.88 per night in a small country town, I expected better. Oh! the breakfasts were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guthrie,Ok

Sleep Inn

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice hotel and helpful staff. They are currently renovating the first floor and the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by sal santorofrom boca raton florida 33434

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
unfortunately the pool was not working and with the hot weather I was looking foward to do some swimming... I wish they would let me wehn I arrived as I would have cancelled and search for onother hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken Hollerichfrom Oklahoma

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very dissatisfied. No luggage holders, had to shuffle suitcases around from bed to chair to floor. Hotel staff at desk was not available or did not answer our needs. Reservation type as requested disregarded. Staff said they did not have rooms to meet our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthiafrom The Colony,Tx.

Close to Langston University

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and has a social area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OSU momfrom Amarillo TX

Would recommend

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: This hotel had all the basics: Breakfast, nice staff, convenient coke machine, neat clean room with updated decor. Staff was very helpful.
Cons: It appeared that some of the hallways needed a fresh coat of paint..but personally, that wasn't a big deal, as the room was very nice and comfortable.
Location: Very good location at the intersection of two highways. Plenty of new fast food establishments nearby to choose from.
Overall, very good experience. Front desk attendants were very welcoming and helpful. The room looked modern and was very comfortable. This hotel had all that I needed. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Momof6from Arizona

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one person in the lobby was useless. Had Internet problems on the third floor wifi was not staying connected so I went to lobby to ask them the guy on duty heck a computer that was right by the wifi router. Said seems to work here nothing I can do. Next morning I talked to a different young man and he was like I am so sorry I will go and reset the routers. Sometimes it happens that we see all is fine but in reality the router is not connected correctly to the signal. Once he did that all was fine. But cery disappointed that the first guy was like no problems here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Edmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com