Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Zimmer nicht sehr sauber, Fußboden mit uraltem grünen schmudelligen Teppich. Aussicht aus dem Fenster direkt auf die 1m entfernte Fassade des Nebenhauses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Verreist als paar für 1 nacht mit frühstück. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich u. zuvorkommend. Frühstück sehr lecker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Graz

Posted Mar 16, 2015
War zur ISH dort und war absolut ok, das Restaurant ist sehr zu empfehlen, Bedienung Top !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pivnick

Centrally located and good value.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Location: Centrally located near the Hauptbahnof but of course the streets right around this area can be a bit dodgy, esp. at night.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Staff was very nice and I felt that the hotel offered quite decent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA & London

Nice hotel in good central location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Better sound proofing
Location: The location has easy access to the centre of Frankfurt
The hotel is a good medium size hotel, the staff are exceptional, they work hard to make sure your stay is smooth. The only down side is it seems sometime there is not enough staff. The only negative of this hotel is that it is situated on a main road the the noise from the emergencies services can be heard all night and it is very loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the city centre and transport

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great hotel for a quick weekend away. Will recommend it to others. Pity the restaurant wasn't open in the evening but breakfast made up :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Recommend for traveller

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very kind. Room Condition and Breakfast also perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location, amazing all round

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Such a friendly, happy to help atmosphere, loved the location, ten mins walk to the centre but all around perfect! I am going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dianefrom usa

nice!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Good hotel in Frankfurt, near the railway station

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel, friendly staff and good location. Just 400m from the Metro and the railway station. Modern facilities.
Cons: The room could have been slightly bigger to make it more comfortable, and that clear glass in the shower meant that everyone in the room could see you
Location: Two metro stops from the Market place. Large shopping mall nearby. Close to tram, metro and trains. Reasonable walking distance to the city centre.
I chose this hotel because it was in walking distance to the main railway station. It had good reviews and it certainly lived up to its name. Frankfurt is a mix of old and new, and this is a newly refurbished hotel in an older building. It is 400m from the station. I stayed there one night and it was very comfortable. I arrived at 10am expecting to have to drop my luggage off and go walking for a while, but my room was ready and available. The staff were really helpful and of course they spoke excellent English. The room was clean and modern. The facilities were very good but the shower did not have any privacy - good job I was on my own. The glass walls of the shower were clear and the person showering would have been clearly visible to anyone else in the room. You might not consider this a problem of course, but I felt it was a little strange. The room was not large, just enough room for a single person, but the bed was king size. The restaurant had a good choice from a la carte to basic burger depending on what you are looking for. It is well furnished. There was no view from my room, except of the next building but that was OK. The room was certainly better than anything you would get in London for the same money. Yes I would recommend it to my friends and yes I would stay there again. The 12pm checkout was a nice bonus.