Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOUNG SEOKfrom SEOUL KOREA

Faverable

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good to saty. Quite and comfortable Only one point is that the room was very outer side and quite cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good option for biz trip

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good choice for biz trip near Paris with a car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence nuovo e pulito

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Un 3 stelle francese davvero al di sopra delle aspettative. Con camere un po' piccole e bagno ottimo. Ci siamo fermati per 12 giorni, la pulizia della camera e della biancheria è solo settimanale. Se si richiedono pulizie aggiuntive, a pagamento, sembra che il personale vada in tilt, quindi meglio organizzarsi. La posizione non è amena, in prossimità di Versailles a circa 10 minuti d'auto. Il punto negativo è il personale alla reception, poco collaborativo. Appena arrivati abbiamo dovuto suonare il campanello almeno 4 volte prima di poter entrare e la seconda ci hanno fatto passare da un campanello all'altro per 3 volte!!! e non eravamo i soli!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aafrom lyon

Entretien moyen

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ma douche ne fonctionnait pas lors de mon sejour. C'est très pénible de le découvrir le matin avant de partir au travail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Short but pleasant stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed here for 2 nights for a wedding close by. Staff was friendly and helped us figure out some public transport issues we had. Rooms are small but nice and clean. Shower is open concept style with a little glass door to stop water from splashing everywhere but it doesn't do that good of a job. We took the buffet breakfast at 10 euros extra. We arrived 30 minutes before it closed and there were no eggs left. Just bread, yogurt, mini hotdogs, cereal, etc... Nothing to write home about. Bus stop is about a 5 min walk away and quite convenient. Overall we were quite pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel proche du golf National

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Le professionnalisme des hôtesses d'accueil, la proximité du Golf National.
Cons: Odeur désagréable venant de l'évier ( et non des toilettes) qui se trouvait entre la porte d'entrée et la chambre
Location: Rien
Séjour correct avec des hôtesses d'accueil très professionnelles, proximité de L'Open de France de golf. Seul bémol il n'y a pas de restaurant sur place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthew Smithfrom Springboro, Ohio

Great value room

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room had many good features. The kitchen, full desk, and large amount of shelving and closet space made it very convenient. The only downside was the comfort of the bed. It was two single beds pushed together, but during the night they drifted apart and it kept waking me up as the gap between them grew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FBIfrom Lyon

BELLES PRESTATIONS

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Accueil et prestations de qualités, la chambre est bien mais il manque une table et la résidence ne fournit pas d'éponge ni de torchon.