Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in Guymon

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast that will make me stay there again
Cons: Our room on the second floor faced the neighboring yard that was full of junk
Location: Convenient
Clean and comfortable will stay there again Lady at front desk was very helpful with supplying local restaurant information
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Newer hotel...great condition, good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blainefrom Bountiful, UT, USA

Very Nice.

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Pool, jacuzzi, breakfast.
Location: Good.
Good, comfortable and clean.Nice pool and hot tub. Very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dalefrom Twin Cities, MN, USA

Nice place for the money but too much racket

Posted Jan 6, 2013
The only negative was that the walls were too thin/not enough soundproofing, so we had to endure our next-neighbors when we would have rather not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liberal, Ks

Great place for our family!

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Loved the breakfast! The woman in charge was wonderful and on top of keeping things stocked. Super comfy beds!! Will stay again next time we're visiting family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by docfrom mondovi, wi

great places

Posted Mar 29, 2012
Pros: Comfortable. Friendly. Clean
Cons: Waffle stuck to maker.
Very friendly. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast even had eggs to order!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleased

Posted Jan 1, 2012
very pleased....except for the view....on the 1st floor.....looked out on about 5 ft of lawn and then an 8 ft high fence that completely blocked my view of anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2011
Take the suites in the back if available as they are away from the street and as a result are very quiet. Comfortable bed, clean and service for two in the kitchen. Good breakfast at 6 AM. Will plan future trips to make this overnight stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2011
Hotel was nice and clean with friendly staff. The rooms were a good size and very comfortable. The breakfast was also very good. If you have pets, we noticed they could stay here too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

"Best hotel beds I've ever slept in"

Posted Jul 18, 2011
Hotel was easy to find. When we arrived there was a platter of cookies & coffee next to the front desk, what a nice treat! The room was a great value for it's price. Also the room was sound proof...yea! My only complaint was we arrived in the dark and pulling a trailer. It was hard to find a spot to park and not get blocked in when we would be leaving early. The front desk clerk sounded like she really didn't know the parking lot well. The next morning right out front of the building was a new gravel area, I think they made for large viehcle parking? We did not spot this area in the dark. BUT! Ohhhh! did the beds ever make up for this. Wow! Ioved my bed so much on our return from Colorado we stopped and stayed at this hotel again instead driving on. The day was still early and I could of drove another 100 miles before I stopped! We will return! I asked the Desk Clerk the name of the mattress, she did not know. Bummer, I'm wanting a new bed!