Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Never Again!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Was 97 when we arrived, AC wasn't on in our room and the refrigerator wasn't even plugged in! Went out to dinner hoping our room would cool off, when we returned some other guests were having a party going on right outside our window. We'd traveled 500 miles that day and I finally called the desk around 10 to see if they would do anything about it. Apparenlty they didn't, music didn't stop until after midnight. Our son is a Freshman at OPSU and we'll stay ANYWHERE but Days Inn when we go to visit/watch his baseball games over the next 4 years!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for needs

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The rooms were clean, easily accessible, and the pool and breakfast were great!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly from Milwaukee,wi

Gross dog stuff laying all around

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location and room were ok. Pool area was gross with dirty dog bowls and a a dog cage with dirty blankets laying on and around it. Pool area had little to no lighting. Just dingy and gross. Had a breakfast available but just couldn't stomach eating the food made in that hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not good, not bad.

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The decor needed a little updating. The managers were pleasant. The room developed a leak over night and we woke up to a wet spot on the carpet. stepped in it with bare feet. Ugh.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by kim from Oklahoma

dirty!

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was tiny and there was a dog crate and bowl in the room with the pool. It was dirty! The spa was dirty and had trash floating in it! The pictures misrepresent the hotel because it looks nicer in the pictures. The hotel is old and outdated. The mattresses were hard as well. Not worth the price! Would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by C+ from Denver

Rude

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Owner, I imagine the guy with the dog was extremely rude when I asked if their "business center" had a printer. Replied no, because everyone abuses it. Then 20 minutes later while dressed in shirt and tie he told me it was 11:10 and check out was 10 minutes ago. The woman...his wife I think was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Topeka

Good stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was on business in Guymon and I got all I needed and expected from my stay. When I go back I expect I will book here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by CAMASON from USA

Not at all up to Days in standards

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pictures on internet not even close to actual rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck from Topeka

Best for the cost

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was good, room clean and service was good. Fulfilled our needs, nothing real special but very adequate for a business trip. Small town so not many restaurants but most of the good ones were close.