Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Was in a great location. The maid kept forgetting to leave us clean towels, but that was the only annoyance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: le calme, chambre spacieuse
Cons: l'état de la moquette
Location: A proximité d'Amserdam, Quartier très animé, beaucoup de choix en restaurants, vielles pierres
Malheureusement nous avons perdu beaucoup de temps pour trouver l'hôtel malgrè le GPS Pas possible d'y accéder en voiture et les places de parkings sont très cheres. Quartier très animé et très agréable chambre au calme très appréciable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr Gutes Hotel !!

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel ist sehr sauber, hat einen tollen Innenhof und große gemütliche Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung (z.B. Kühlschrank)
Cons: Es fehlen Parkplätze in der Nähe.
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr zentral in Haarlem in einer kleinen Einkaufsstraße gelegen.
Wir waren auf Suche nach einem günstigen, aber sicheren, Hotel in der Nähe von Amsterdam, da wir uns als Familie übers Wochenende Amsterdam angucken wollten. Wir sind mit dem Auto angereist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HANS from Diessenhofen

Gutes Preis/Leistengsverhältnis

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren 5 Nächte im Joop. Es ist sehr zentral gelegen, das Zimmer war sehr gross und hatte 3 Betten. Alles sehr sauber. Frühstückbuffet war such ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emilie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chouchane from Mouans-sartoux

Séjour amesterdam

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
C'était super , l'hôtel étais juste loin de l'aéroport et les taxi sont très très très chère aller a aéroport hotel 55euro très chère quand on sait que le bus c'est 4heuro sinon l'hôtel et magnifique et très ouvert gentille et agréable ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jérémie from Paris

Hotel très accueillant en plein centre

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Mon sejour a l hotel a été très agréable, la cuisine et le salon sont tres acceuillant, tout est très propre et l hôte est vraiment sympa, il m a même prêté son vélo pour que je puisse rider en ville. Je recommande vivement, malgré le confort des lits qui pourrait être amelioré.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A couple nights break in Haarlem

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
I always appreciate a hotel that has a good grand piano in it, it was a lovely stay. Friendly staff and a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savona

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Il Joops sembra essere il fratello minore del più elegante Abassador, che rimane a due passi di distanza e del quale si usufruisce del servizio reception. Personale gentile e accogliente. Camera spaziosa, arredamento minimalista ma nuovo e con ogni comfort e soprattutto estremamente pulita. Posizione centrale...da consigliare soprattutto per l'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels