Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis alles super.

Posted May 12, 2015
+Der Aufenthalt war ziemlich angenehm. +super Mitarbeiter (freundlich) Standard Zimmer: -Zimmer etwas dreckig -Matratze zu weich -Zimmer zu warm (und das im Mai) -keine Klima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice secluded hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I recommend staying in the newly renovated section. Hotel was clean and staff was accommodating. They have a shuttle service but it is on a request basis to the airport. It still takes about 20-25 minutes to get to the airport. You will need to catch the local bus system to get anywhere. The city centre (Haarlem) is a 5 minute bus ride. Just remember stores close early but restaurant/bars stay open fairly late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groningen

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Bereikbaar met directe busverbinding met Schiphol en binnenstad Haarlem. Ook prima te wandelen naar binnenstad. Prima bedden. Mooie douche. Goed ontbijt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford

Comfy, spacious hotel on great bus route!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, modern & spacious. Climate control in rooms (we stayed in the newest part of the hotel)
Cons: Restaurant lacks imagination
Location: Convenient for visiting Haarlem & Keukenhof. The number 300 bus stops outside, ideal for cheap travel into Haarlem (5 mins) and from Schiphol
I chose this hotel because I was taking my parents who are seasoned travellers and like their comfort. We wanted a modern, spacious hotel near Haarlem, with easy travel to Keukenhof and to use the buses rather than get a car. We were upgraded to the newest part of the hotel with larger rooms, possibly because I had stayed there before(?).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel dicht bij centrum van Haarlem

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Ondanks de grootte van het hotel een goed verblijf gehad. In het restaurant lekker gedineerd, goede busverbinding naar het centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijne locatie

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Fijne locatie vlak bij centrum van Haarlem met goede en frequente verbinding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

clean, comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: value
Clean, comfortable hotel with an excellent bar and more than adequate parking. Only real drawback is the distance from the airport, as a cab ride during hours that the shuttle (free) is not available is approximately 50-70 euro. Excellent speed on the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom London

Solid 4 stars

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay here for 3 nights. Everything was great, the room was spacious and clean. I guess one thing that would have been good was to have a double bed instead of 2 singles put together.