Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by art from Hampton

Good Night After Long Day

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will return next time I need room. All was well with staff cleanliness and workings of room. Missed ability to purchase a movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zeeshan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Clean

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: Clean enough for an overnight stay
Cons: Little selection for breakfast
Location: Ok
Clean enough for an overnight stay. Basic facility but not somewhere you would stay for a Long period.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We did not think the room was very clean especially the bathroom. Also not enough towels for 2 people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
My only issue with this hotel is that the wi-fi connectivity is poor. It was very slow when it did work and eventually stopped working completely. Other than this the hotel was clean, service very good and I certainly would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Patricia from Rhode Island, USA

Not so much.

Posted Oct 15, 2012
The bathroom had mildew stains on the walls. The toilet ran ALL NIGHT until finally I figured out the exact handle position to avoid this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com