Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from helsinki

hyvä hotelli lyhyen matkan päässä keskustasta

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Location: vain 10 minuuttia tukholman keskustaan polkupyörällä näkee hienoa ympäristöä
Hieno hotelli hienossa ympäristössä metrolla 10 minuutissa keskustassa. hyvä palvelu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vinkeveen, Nederland

Goed, maar saai hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Uitstekend en uitgebreid ontbijt. Goede parkeervoorzieningen.
Cons: Ruimer aanbod TV zenders. Slechts 1 stopkontakt, dus al vlug een probleem als je een telefoon en een laptop/tablet bij je hebt.
Location: Rustige wijk, redelijk dicht bij centrum. Saaie wijk.
Leuk hotel, gelegen in zeer rustige wijk. Iedere vorm van een beetje extra entertainment ontbreekt. Zoals weinig TV zenders voor niet Zweeds publiek (geen Eurosport, geen CNN) en ook geen lobby waar je 's-avonds gezellig wat kunt drinken. Oersaai dus eigenlijk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfekt för mig.

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde där med en baby. Lugnt och tyst.God frukost. Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by João Carlos from Niterói

Recomendo

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Confortável e com excelente qualidade custo beneficio e há 4 estações da parte central da cidade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Borås

Bra men gult

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Dammigt i rummet. Möblerna kändes lite "sunkiga" mest bara för jag hade gul inredning på rummet, det värsta jag vet är gult..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kari from Norge

God natt.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Det var en stor fordel at området var stille. Jeg fikk tre rolige netter! Synd at det ikke er kokk i helgene slik at jeg måtte ut for å få meg middag, men det var ikke langt til hverken matbutikker eller kafeer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Hjärup

Hotel Attache i Hägersten

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge till bra pris om du ska vara utställare i Globen. Tar 10 minuter med bil och smidigt att ta tunnelbana + tvärbana. Dock sängen i ett enkelrum är en pina. Kan inte ha varit mer än 70 cm bred. Fri parkering bakom hotellet också ett plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommy from Staffanstorp

OK men inget extra

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är OK men erbjuder inget extra. OK men ocharmigt rum. OK frukost - inte mer. Priset lite för högt med hänsyn till det nämnda.