Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waseem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunny from Tunbridge Wells

Excellent value for money

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing stay in a very comfortable and clean room. Breakfast was excellent with fish, fresh juices, different cereals, breads, scrambled and boiled eggs, sausages and bacon, pancakes and most of all great tasting coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanne from Central coast, california

Good choice for a Stockholm holiday.

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Comfortable, accommodating, easy to get around. Did not need a car to find activities, restaurants, market for food and sundries.
Cons: Small room, but efficient. Wi fi was not free, although inexpensive. No laundry facilities.
Location: 15 minutes outside of Stockholm by commuter train, in a residential area, close by are restaurants, market, and t ban.
Attaché is in residential area, but close to the train which easily gets you to Stockholm centrum in 15 minutes. Good breakfast, free parking. Restaurants nearby. Helpful staff. Not four star accommodations, but reasonable and comfortable for a longer stay. We were there 5 nights and became accustomed to the area and hotel, enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to Stockholm fair

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good and clean, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic accommodations, very clean. As a business traveler, I would appreciate free internet access.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sohrab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Pros: Breakfast, the sauna, the shower in the room
Location: Close to two subway lines, so it's very convenient to get to. The street was very quiet, and there was a great pizza place right across the street
The hotel is on a quiet street, the rooms are small but suitable. The bathroom was like brand new and clean. The sauna was amazing. The breakfast was superb. Good price - excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to subway (tunnelbana) quiet neighbourhood

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
From checkin (probably the fastest ever) to the clean room, to the fantastic sauna, to the friendly and helpful clerk, to the awesome breakfast, to the fastest checkout in history, I have nothing but praise for this hotel. Will definitely stay there again. What a delightful surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

Great Hotel, Great Price

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very simple, clean, and well-maintained. It's a bit removed from downtown Stockholm, but only a 5-10 minute walk from the Asspuden tunnelbana stop. Breakfast was great. Only problem I had was the internet wasn't free, which I wasn't expecting. Charge isn't too expensive, however. There is a great thai 'shack' between the tunnelbana stop and the hotel - probably the most affordable meal I had in Scandinavia!