Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altoona, PA.

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Close to Interstate, shopping and restaurants. Big clean comfortable room.
Stayed one night on our way home from vacation. Big room, very quiet, close to restaurants and shopping, very clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Room was clean, bed comfortable, staff kind. Just fine for a quick stop. The pool is closed for renovation so I would have been disappointed if I was staying more than a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is hands down the best hotel deal we got on our holiday's vacation. Had just stayed in a couple of higher end hotels on the days prior and the Comfort had so much more... It included breakfast, WiFi, Fridge and Microwave... And SPACE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom nashville

good value

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place. Great room, extremely comfortable and quiet. Bright and spacious lobby, breakfast area, and corridors. Very good buy at $75/night, but not more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Good price close to I70

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, quiet, close to highway, breakfast included.
Cons: Condition of some of the rooms, cleanliness (there was a large toenail next to my bed!)
Location: Very convenient to I-70. Dual Highway has all the shopping you might want.
While the lobby was decorated nicely and staff polite and helpful, this is a hotel in need of room upgrades. In our first room, the toilet did not work. The second reeked of cigarette smoke even before we entered the room. Finally, we got a room across from the elevator that was surprisingly quiet. Rooms are big and comfortable, and breakfast was yummy and plentiful. We were disappointed that the hot tub was covered and not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Illinois

amazing

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was perfect. would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Danville, KY

Good Hotel on Dual Highway

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for a little more money. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Clean hotel, good location, friendly staff. Only thing missing was a wine opener at the front desk!