Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Value

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location was great. Close all shopping and restaurants
Staff was very friendly and the rooms are modern and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay with one issue

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: Response time for issues
The room was very comfortable and clean. The only issue i had during my stay was that my refrigerator did not work. I checked at the front desk the first night i was there about where the control should be for cool, and i make sure the setting was correct. I reported the next morning that the fridge did not work and the lady at front desk said she would send someone right up to fix. Late that afternoon when i returned back to the room...fridge was still not working. When i checked out the next morning I let the lady know the fridge was still not working and she said "Sorry". She did not ask me if i enjoyed my stay or thank me for staying with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to atay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We had drove 14hrs and was very tired they got us checked right recommend a good place to eat very friendly and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield MA

Hotel walking distance to dining & shopping.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to food & shopping. Freebies like breakfast and cookies. Lending library. Cable TV & wifi. Reasonable price.
Cons: Tighten up the cleanliness. Sofa bed was uncomfortable. Have someone at front desk at all times. Upgrade to a bigger pool or add a hot tub or sauna
Location: Short walk gets you to many restaurants and a mall. Short drive gets you to a variety of in-the-city or in-the-middle-of-nowhere options.
My wife & I stayed here for 3 days while visiting the area for a wedding. Many of the wedding party opted for another nearby hotel that was twice as expensive, but we were happy with our choice. There is a cute little lending library near the entrance (you can even take a book home and bring it back on a future visit!). You get a free cookie, coffee and a map of the area upon arrival. When we checked in, two people were working the counter so the line moved along quickly and the desk person was helpful and informative and gave us directions to a nearby restaurant we wanted to try. A couple times later we saw people having trouble finding prompt help at the desk however. Room was good, nothing special. It was a little dirty if you want to be picky, for instance the fridge interior was not clean. Complimentary breakfast in the morning had a nice assortment and a friendly host. There's a small gym and a small pool. Free wifi is available and there is a computer room you can use (only one computer though.) Parking is limited, we had to park in a neighboring lot Saturday night. Hotel is right near a nice mall with a theater and food court and many restaurants (we could see Golden Corral and Chuck E.Cheese out our windows. Several groups of young baseball players visited while we were there, but noise was never an issue in our room. TV had good channel assortment including HBO and AXS. Not a fancy hotel but affordable with a lot of nice options and convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Endwell, NY

great place

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great hotel, great staff. Easy access to highways, and plenty of great restaurants very near. Walk to shopping mall. Expedia does NOT depict the room you get in their pics, they are wrong!!! I recommend booking directly through hotel, better deals!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, GA

Wouldn't Recommend

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the hotel!
Location: Good restaurants in the vicinity. Found some good recommendations on TripAdvisor and the hotel is very well located to those and the mall.
The hotel was in a fine part of town - close to amenities and restaurants. The hotel itself is in below average condition. Hall carpet was not vacuumed during our 2 day stay (I know this because there were crumbs throughout the hallway that reamined throughout our stay) and there were large, visible stains in the hall carpet. Our room was extremely musty with poor air quality and bed comforter had visible stains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, in regards to the carpet and comforter cleanliness and air quality. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel for a night stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015
This hotel was great for our family of four with a small baby. This place is close to a mall and a few eating places. Very nice and spacious room. The breakfast was also great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Wrong time to need a hotel room.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Field trip with 3 bus loads of kids. We had bottom floor and kids played basketball all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Excellent hotel, quite hotel, clean and close to the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Wanderful for shoping, and the breakfast was amazing for a hotel.
Cons: Bathroom lighting wasn't the best, for doing my hair.
Location: Love it!
We came back, stayed two nights later. Thank you.