Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Would definitely stay there again

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The size and quality of the room, price, breakfast, location.
Cons: It was hard to see the hotel sign from the direction we came from.
Location: There is a very large mall and all kinds of restaurants nearby.
My daughter and I were just staying over night on our journey home and were very pleased with the hotel. The lobby had a fireplace with a fire burning on a very frigid night. The room was huge and it was very quiet. Breakfast was very good with a good number of options. The staff was very courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hagerstown md

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Great stay, I would definitely come back and my family enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient area

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very nice hotel. I come to Hagerstown a lot and I won't stay anywhere else. It's a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Nov 9, 2014
A pleasant experience. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Cookies were awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeake va

clean, but could use some additional cleanliness

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: even though I was to check out, and there was a check out list made available to staff, they (housekeeping) still knocked on my door and woke me up.
Cons: pay more attention to details when cleaning rooms
Location: many places to eat as long as you don't wait til 10PM or later
upon entering the hall to my room noticed "things or trash" on floor. concerns were doubled when I entered my room and checked it. I ALWAYS lift my sheets to be sure the mattress is clean and doesn't have brown dots of blood, indicating bed bugs. this inspection was good. however, when I moved the chair beside the window I noticed that one of the window dressing controls was on the floor, but had already been replaced by a new one. This led me to believe the chair was not moved during vacuuming, and that is why the control wand was not recovered. Yes I would stay at this motel again, the breakfast was good, the room clean, but no attention paid to detail, and everything was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the pool, the room, the breakfast selection and the staff.
Location: You can park your car and walk to the shopping centre and restaurants.
This was my first time at this hotel but I will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Close to shopping, restaurants, and interstate!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location, and comfort. The 12:00pm checkout was great for us.
Location: This hotel was just off I81. It was easy to find. It was close to the Valley Mall and other shops, but still not in a congested area.
We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was very efficient and polite. The atmosphere was warm and inviting. The gas fireplace in the lobby was a great asset. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious with a huge selection. The pool and fitness area was great! I will definitely stay there again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom does it matter

Paper thin walls, can hear everything on both side

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: sound proof the walls and the gap under the door.
Location: No much, visit the family
Paper thin walls Is this the way all hotels are? I would rather sleep in my car that pay $100 bucks to hear all that goes on next door and down the hallway
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the issues you experienced because of the noise. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stop for one night and it was perfect

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: room comfort and the pool
Cons: no jacuzzi??
We liked very much, breakfast, pool, room comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants. Comfy beds, room was updated but not everything was finished in it. Breakfast was just like every other breakfast in other hotels nothing special about it but there were plenty of tables to sit down and eat at.