Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
事前に予約していったにもかかわらず、ホテルに着いたら予約がないと言われた。エクペディアで予約したのに残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Md

Convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very loud group in the lobby with unattended children made it difficult st check in but the staff persevered and gave us our room keys. Was impossible to ask anything because of the noise level. BUT we did not have any trouble with noise after retiring to our room Breakfast staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerstinfrom Washington DC

Good get away for an overnight if you want to go s

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hey good clean place to stay if you want to be skiing at Whitetail ski resort which is about 15 to 20 minutes away clean, nice large breakfast with waffles, fun for the kids, indoor pool with towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Staff was wonderful

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My husband broke his arm the night we were suppose to check in. The staff did whatever needed to make things easier and were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Fredericksburg, VA

fun with the kiddies

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service and very clean room. My kids loved the pool and being able to enjoy tea and hot chocolate in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miriamfrom Washington DC

Great!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were only there for night after a Day of skying. Really comfortable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool, Exercise Room very clean. Breakfast good.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was a good night stay. It's close to Whitetail & Outlets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop for the night

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Pool & breakfast
I have no complaints about this hotel. It was clean, quiet and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was great, pool was nice & clean.