Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Has been updated since our last visit and it is very nice. Staff has been there for a long time and are very knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara, Ontario

nice and clean

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: rooms are not completely soundproof (can hear people talking from the next room)
Location: conveniently located off I-70
really clean and new, conveniently located just off I-70. There are several restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was great!!!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I would defiantly stay again. The hotel was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great stay. Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hudson Co. NJ

Excellent hotel for the price!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Outdoor pool. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
Whenever I am in in the area I always stay at this hotel. The rooms are extremely clean. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The included free breakfast is one of the best I've ever had. The price for the room is unbelievable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Hagerstown MD

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: clean room, nothing broken
Cons: No tea in room, but good supply in lobby, liked the cookies!
Location: only over night stay
Nice hotel, easily located, was able to pay on Expedia in Canadian dollars to stabilize exchange rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed with a group and had several rooms. Everyone was extremely pleased about the hotel and the accommodations, along with the staff. I was very impressed by the cleanliness (including regularly washing and changing the shower curtains). The staff was fantastic. When we initially checked in, the room reeked of smoke, despite being a non-smoking hotel. When we told the front desk, they immediately switched our room and apologized profusely for the inconvenience. The location of the hotel is also good. It is easily accessible, but it is not directly adjacent to the highway and it was very quiet, yet surrounded by restaurants and shopping. While it was not overly fancy or decorative, the furniture, bathroom, and television were all new and far nicer than many older, fancier hotels I have stayed at. And the breakfast was terrific. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very clean hotel and great buffet breakfast. Also in close proximity to the premium outlets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Chalfont, PA

Great place to rest my head

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was stopping here between road trips. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the lounge was very bright and clean and the rooms were very roomy and comfortable. Great value for the hotel too as far as the rate we received.