Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, little inconvenient to get to. One minor complaint was TV remote, which was old style and not easy to operate. However, would stay there again given the opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by leroy nichols from salisbury

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
very courteous staff no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Pennsylvania

Good for 1 night

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was noisy; a lot of kids the night we were there. And, if you are on the I81 on-ramp side of the hotel, you'll hear every tractor-trailer accelerating onto I81 North. Room was clean; bathroom lighting poor with no vent fan. Good for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amy from Charlotte

Handicapped Room is not really accessible

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Doorway was wide enough and bathroom was good but very tight fit in the room and no handicapped bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Very nice hotel. Close to many restaurants. Only one concern - the water at the pool was very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from 215

Rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The experience was great at this holiday inn. The only suggestion is the room I was in, the blackout curtain couldn't close because the heater was in middle of window. So that caused the morning sun to come through window. I think that needs to be looked at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darrell from Indianapolis

Excellent Choice

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, excellent breakfast options too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Had requested a crib and it was ready when we got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobbi from Alabama

Very elegant

Posted Nov 21, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. Our sons were disappointed to learn they wouldn't be allowed to swim, but it couldn't be helped since someone had gotten sick in there before we had arrived. The breakfast was exceptional and satisfying. I would advise the staff to inform their customers about the key cards could become deactivated if kept anywhere near a cell phone or other wireless device.